호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 657건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 657개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

bella K. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Andrew A. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Ma T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

CHIH C. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good
Clean, location , night life
작성일: 2015년 9월 11일 금요일

Ignatius H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일

Thantawan P. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Thantawan P. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Azerina A. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

Phannapa P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일

tanakrit A. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일