뉴 월드 밀레니엄 홍콩 호텔 (New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel)

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, 침사추이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1977건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1977개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
레지던스 클럽 디럭스 킹룸/트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
What a find!!
Comfort, facilities, staff
This hotel is a hidden gem. It is a little out of the way, although you can walk the esplanade if the weather is not too hot. Which is why they provde a regular free shuttle bus between the hotel and the rest of Kowloon as well as the Airport Express. The room was impeccable with plenty of room and ambience. The view, to the northwest of the Harbor is not spectacular but pleasant, all the same. Breakfast was a treat, with all that you could ask for. I stayed in the Executive section which included a Business Lounge with cocktails in the evening and a Continental Breakfast in the morning. I chose the Buffet downstairs for its variety. They also provided a Smart Phone with free calls to Australia - and other major countries (but I can't recall which ones). This is a real surprise packet in Kowloon and I will be going back.
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

charu / 인도
커플
프리미엄 층 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
hotel at the centre of tsim sha tsui
place, access to mtr and clean hotel
Hotel is at a great area. All the big brands are just outside the hotel. MTR is really close about 7-8 min walk. Hotel was neat and clean. The staff was good and can speak English. They have free shuttle to tsim sha tsui station. Only check in took about 40 min check out was fast. overall the hotel is good and value for money.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RAYMOND / 싱가포르
커플
프리미엄 층 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 4월
Satisfied with our stay
Cleanliness, location and comfort
We were given a free upgrade from Super Deluxe to Residence Club with harbour view however did not given free access to the club lounge, so it was a little disappointed. Overall, we were satisfied with our room comfort although the bed was a little hard. Hotel to East Tsim Sha Tsui takes about 7mins walk. Nearby, many eateries available.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kar / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미엄 층 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 4월
Not 5 stars
Nil
The location of the hotel is far from the MTR station. Although it's 5mins walk to the MTR exit, it's a long walk from the exit to the main station. Secondly the decor of the hotel is old. The in town shuttle service ends verys early at 7pm. This is definitely not a 5 stars hotel. I would only give it 3 stars.
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kevin / 말레이시아
커플
프리미엄 층 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 4월
Very good.
Clean, friendly staffs, comfy room.
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chao / 미국
커플
프리미엄 층 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 3월
Good Service
large rooms, friendly service, good location
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ali / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
프리미엄 층 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Not a 5stars Hotel
Unexpected small room (they said it was upgraded for free, dont know how small was the original room) I can get better room with just a slight different rate on the hotel nearby
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lui / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Waiting for the renovation
Good mattress big room and huge bed
Good mattress big room and huge bed Weak wifi Free Shuttle bus to shopping mall and mtr station
작성일: 2015년 3월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nitchakan / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미엄 층 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Good
Service
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ho / 중국
커플
프리미엄 층 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good value of money
service, room, environment
Good experience
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.