2015

이비스 홍콩 센트럴 앤 셩완 호텔 (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 8029건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 8029개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Li / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Nice clean hotel with decent prices
Not as centrally located as desired, but within walking distance of Sheung Wan MTR station and close to tram stop. AEL shutter bus stops right next at hotel so very convenient if travelling by AEL. Located near the dried seafood and dried food area with a more local neighbourhood feel. Very clean and neat place.
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일

gee / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸룸 - 도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
location
cleaning, view etc... Everyting was perfect!!
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일

Douglas / 남아프리카
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Smoke and Mirrors
Reasonable value for money. Sufficiently clean and neat. Staff could be better trained, and it's time to replace those scruffy uniforms. The acrid smell of cigarette smoke is everywhere, even on the non-smoking floors. Hotel would not provide an ionizer.
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

Ben / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
For the Price
This level of hotel in HK is usually a bit pricier.
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

Ben / 호주
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
They do it well
Ibis are pretty safe for no nonsense, clean snd comfortable short stays in my experience
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

Dominic / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

Bee / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블 (하버뷰)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 5박
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Grace / 미국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Sheng / 대만
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

MARGARETH / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.