arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5942건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5942개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

MARY-ANN M.
필리핀
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Small rooms
Friendly staff, good english communication and easy to find resto
The staff were very friendly and attentive but in terms ofour stay there I find the room so small and the view from our room is not relaxing because you will see the old buildings around and the busy streets. So we just closed the curtains in our 3 day stay there. If you want to stay longer outside and you just need a room too sleep and keep your luggage this hotel is good for you but if you want to relax and enjoy the free amenities like swimming pool and gym.. It's not a good advice to stay here. Not relaxing and not comfortable place to stay.

Hio C.
마카오
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Good service
Nice staff, convienient traffic, shuttle bus
Overall the hotel could provide sufficient needs for the customer.

Lai A.
중국
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Friendly service
Staffs at receiption are friendly and helpful
During our stay, we found that the rooms are confortable. The restaurant has a great menu and price is right.

TENG N.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Good location to major transportation in HK
Location is very close to MTR, ferry terminal and it is in Hong Kong Island
I booked this hotel for my wife during her extended business trip to HK. Very good location with easy access to major transporation like MTR, Ferry Terminal and airport express station. Room is very clean with very supportive staffs.

SUN S.
대한민국
2013년 8월 12일 월요일
Was very comfortable and actually this hotel is ok
Clean room, high ceilings, and nice view of the ocean.
Just wonderful and got to accomplish many issues with my business since it made the comfort level for me to focus in what I needed to do.

wayne S.
아일랜드
2013년 8월 12일 월요일
Hotel was okay , the staff friendly
The friendly staff , location was okay , rooms were okay.
We had a good stay here , the staff were very friendly , the rooms were small but clean , the harbour view was lovely . The area ok ,a bit smelly from the dried Fish markets but that is all part of the area on des vous road . We enjoyed our stay here .

Pei C.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 12일 월요일
easy access to all great vacation spot
Friendly and helpful concierge, very good room and service, easy access to local restaurants
I would highly recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends, the staff were almost too helpful, speaks good English and highly attentive. Although the hotel did not serve breakfast, but it was very easy to get breakfast once you step out of the hotel. local goods were fresh and cheap too!

Meagher J.
캐나다
2013년 8월 12일 월요일
Great centrally located hotel that is affordable
views, proximity to downtown, price
Great! This was a wonderful hotel in the heart of downtown Hong Kong. It was easy to get to public transit and the airport. It is close to many restaurants and shopping. There were great views!

Xiwen Z.
중국
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
One of the best hotel brands in Hong Kong.
Service, Location and Cleanness.

Li Y.
홍콩
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
Nice hotel which has been there for many times
nice staff, good cleaning and comfort room
Overall it is a good and nice hotel , however the location wasnt good enough, quite far away from mtr station and CBD. Anyway will go there again.