호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5956건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5956개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Ben L. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Wonderful service
clean room, friendly staff, nice view at night
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

susan G. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
this time it when we were there, there was typhoon
accessible, clean, efficient staffs
the last time we were there, it so happened that there was a typhoon. so almost all the establishments were closed. but good thing the hotel is centrally located, so we were still able to go out to eat & buy what we need. there were some restaurants nearby that are also acceptable despite the bad weather. all in all, our business trip was still successful.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Dave T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Delightful
Great staff, great hotel and great service
It was great, loved it immensely, only issue was I made a request for particular view but they did not even see my request.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Kee N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good, clean
clean, big bed, nice staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

mark E. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
A pleasurable experience in a well staffed hotel
Staff, Value, Location to public transportation
Was very pleased and pleasantly surprised at the quality and condition of this hotel. My son and I stayed there as a sidetrip from our visit in the Philippines. Walking distance to the ferry system and rail system. We were able to walk to most of our destinations including Victoria Peak. This is an older part of Hong Kong but perhaps that was what I enjoyed most about it.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Chun L. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Good experience
the location is not that close to mtr station but they got shuttle buses twenty minutes once to go to the mtr station totally u got what u paid
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

Albertus D. / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Marvellous harbour view
breakfast,cleanliness,service
Stay was happy and relaxing there was enough time to get used to the nice surroundings
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

Mak W. / 마카오
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Value for money
Clean and comfortable room, attentive staff, nice harbour view
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

Mak W. / 마카오
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Comfortable stay with an exotic city window view
Large glass window which you can see most of the Victoria harbour, various choices of TV channels, professional and attentive staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

suwandi A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
i like it
clean , nice decorations , the food
its so nice place, near shopping center, i like the food in the restaurant . the waiter so friendly ...
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일