아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5989건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5989개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

David / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff
Great location, friendly staff, nice ambience
The hotel is located in the western side of Hong Kong Island. It is very close to the Central business district, as well as the ferry terminal to Macau. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel provides courtesy shuttle to various points of interest near and around the hotel, like the ferry terminal, Landmark shopping centre, IFC Mall, etc.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pooja / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Convenient business hotel
Close to Central HK, good transport links and airport shuttle
This is more of a business hotel - convenient to IFC and Central. Was easy to get a taxi and the hotel provides a shuttle to the airport express station. Staff were friendly and attentive and taxi drivers could easily find the hotel. Overall a good stay, reasonably priced, fast interest, large windows, although my room was on the smaller side.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pooja / 영국
개인 여행자
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Great stay, hotel is in a convenient location
Friendly staff, airport shuttle, location
Great stay, hotel is small, but rooms have large windows - pay more for harbour view, definitely worth it. Hotel offers a shuttle bus service to the airport station and staff are very helpful in terms of flagging down taxis and providing directions. Good stay overall.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thelma / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀하버뷰)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Great hotel...Very attentive staff
Attentive Staff, cleanliness, great service
We had a great stay at Island Pacific. This is our second time staying at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff are very helpful. We have nothing to complain. Wish we could have stayed longer.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fan / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
easy stay
staff, location and value
Very friendly staffs, easy get around and good size of room!!!
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 독일
그룹 여행객
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Good Loaction and good (Harbour) View
Vew, Staff, Loacation
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHAN / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
So So ....
location, transport, convenient
not a very nice hotel, I wont choose it for next time. room is small, but still clean enough. Toilet has only fixed shower head.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yu / 미국
개인 여행자
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 6박
it was very comfortable
friendly staff, shuttle bus to public transportation, nice view
nice room, very friendly staffs, shuttle bus comes very frequent and the view of the room was nice.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ho / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
boring, no night activities
low price, sea view, staff are good
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leung / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
no shopping mall, but it convenience
near my office, good price, easy to find local resturant
near my office, good price, easy to find local resturant, good service.
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.