호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5960건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5960개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

John B.
미국
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Pleasant overall.
cleanliness, nice staff, good location

Alexandra J.
호주
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Great hotel, back again
Views, staff and clean

Rudie L.
아일랜드
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Comfortable and value for money by HK standards.
1. Considerate staff 2. Good location 3. value for money
I rated this hotel as below its stated 4 stars because I think the food doesn't live up to it. Having said that, the hotel is definitely better than 3 stars, so I'd probably give it 3.5. One nice thing is that when checking in, the receptiosnist saw we had a baby and gave us a free upgrade tp a larger room.

Karen Y.
필리핀
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
i will be back
amazing helpful staff, location is great & concierge is very nice and accommodating
Please see above review under best 3 things about this hotel

Roger J.
호주
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
comfortable with attentive staff
Staff, Large windows & fast Internet

Sean M.
호주
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Good value but small room
Friendly staff, free wifi, view of harbour
This is my second stay at Island Pacific. The overall experience is quite good with friendly and helpful staff, free wifi,a bar and restaurant, free shuttle bus to central and neat and comfortable rooms. On the negative side the rooms are relatively small which is common in Hong Kong and the location is not not the best as you will need to take a taxi or the shuttle bus to central.

Alexandra J.
호주
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
Value for money - amazing views and service
Views, shuttle bus service, clean rooms, clean bathroom
We took the harbour view on level 25, the views were stunning! Room service was quick and efficient and we had clean replacements every time we came back from a long day of travel. Service was amazing, staff there are polite and happy to help in anyway. Definitely will be coming back when I'm back in Hong Kong!

Wayne H.
캐나다
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
Comfortable room, beautiful view
Inexpensive, clean, comfortable room, easy to get to
We took the train and a short cab ride to the hotel. It was a good sized room, very quiet, comfortable. The view was spectacular at night and in the morning. A short two block walk found us an inexpensive breakfast place.

ZHOU J.
중국
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
Nice hotel
Nice room and services
The Island Pacific hotel is a good choose for business travellers. It is not located at Hong Kong CBD, but you can find a lot of old streets and shops around the hotel. Good to explore and have a feel of Hong Kong in 90's.

Robert L.
미국
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
A good bargain for business travellers with budget
Good location, nice staff
Booked and was given a room with seaview. Room was a bit small and had signs of wear, but overall in clean condition. The hotel is close to Central District with excellent free shuttle bus services.