arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5939건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5939개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Kwok S.
홍콩
2013년 3월 4일 월요일
Standard Facilities, Good Customer Service
Good Location
The room's facilities are not bad. at standard level. but the customer service of the staffs there are good. But the room is a little bit small as a 4-5 stars hotel. the location is good where is very convinience to access Central, Wan Chai and Causeway Bay.

Ho T.
홍콩
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
Good view but small
Good view and service
Location: need to walk around 15 mins to MYR station. but the service of this hotel is excellent! room is tidy, clean, comfortable. Overall 4 stars!

Ken B.
캐나다
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
Just off the public transportation system
Great rooms and pool. Helpful staff
A lovely hotel. Lots of positive things to say about the rooms and the staff. The location is fine. Its great if you are driving a car, but a liitle inconvienent if you want to use public transportation. It's a 15 minute walk from the subway. It seems like a small walk, but you don't want to do it several times a day. On the way in to the hotel you can use the buses, but those are extra after the subway. On the way out you can use the hotel's shuttle service. The shuttle goes ever hour or so to the local subway stops. Convienent. Overall a good hotel. Loved the pool and fitness area, but be careful about the walk.

Kevin C.
호주
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
Service with a smile.
nothing great but all acceptable considering it's in hk.
i booked for 3 days but stayed 2 because my business partners who were staying at shatin/university station were complaining on the distance apart. this was the only reason i left the room vacant the third night. this hotel is acceptable for the price of + at that time. there are trams but are a chock of block in the mornings whilst walking o the sheung wan mrt station can be a challenge towing a luggage. plenty of buses nearby but did not take as unfamiliar. room service is timely. entrance and lobby are well presented. the rooms obviously was renovated many years ago. else, this is a hotel i would recommend especially if there is a budget to meet.

Lim M.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 2일 토요일
Shuttle bus service is terrible
nothing much i like about this hotel
Waited 1 .5 hours for the scheduled shuttle bus but did not arrived. Terrible smell at smoking floor corridor and room

Chooi T.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
nice hotel with great staff
clean and beautiful hotel
nice clean hotel with shuttle bus service. the small shops nearby with good food. tram station is near too.

Selenge I.
몽골
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Sea view and good facilities
nice outdoor swimming pool
clean room but small. free shuttle bus to metro station, otherwise only way to city center is a taxi.

Allan A.
필리핀
2013년 2월 28일 목요일
Great hotel and nice staff
The view is so nice!
The hotel staff are so nice and accomodating, you will wake up with a good view. Traveling in macau for a quick tour is easy.

Katrina Z.
호주
2013년 2월 28일 목요일
Great Location
value and location
location and price was great. good value. recommended.

Eva W.
싱가포르
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
good view but small rooms
good view of the sea
far away from MTR , small rooms, friendly hotel service and good view of the sea