아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5988건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5988개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Chong / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Friendly staff..rooms are clean...many great local food around the hotel
it was indeed a pleasant stay and staff from all area are helpful and friendly. the only disappointment is....packet coffee given in the room was expired. Hope the hotel will take note. Anyway i will stay at this hotel again.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanh / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Nice hotel in good location and sport facilities
Location, clean and swimming pool
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lani / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Second stay. Convenient and clean facilities.
Location, attentive staff and clean . It is centrally locate between potful am and central.
Always satisfactory. The staff are always helpful and courteous. I will stay there next visit.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Comfortable & quiet ambience
1) Walking distance to exhibition hall 2) Comfortable / Quiet ambience 3) Plentiful choices of food available
The staff was very attentive upon arrival & check-in was smooth & efficient, Overall, the environment was good. My main concern is the price and the price quoted for this trip was competitive. Would consider staying in this hotel again but subject to other offers being available. My only minute adverse observation is the air refresher fragnance used in the hotel lobby area- the smell tends to till towards the one commonly used for toilet, which is shared by my friend.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Pleasant overall.
cleanliness, nice staff, good location
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexandra / 호주
커플
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great hotel, back again
Views, staff and clean
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rudie / 아일랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable and value for money by HK standards.
1. Considerate staff 2. Good location 3. value for money
I rated this hotel as below its stated 4 stars because I think the food doesn't live up to it. Having said that, the hotel is definitely better than 3 stars, so I'd probably give it 3.5. One nice thing is that when checking in, the receptiosnist saw we had a baby and gave us a free upgrade tp a larger room.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karen / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 7박
i will be back
amazing helpful staff, location is great & concierge is very nice and accommodating
Please see above review under best 3 things about this hotel
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roger / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
comfortable with attentive staff
Staff, Large windows & fast Internet
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sean / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good value but small room
Friendly staff, free wifi, view of harbour
This is my second stay at Island Pacific. The overall experience is quite good with friendly and helpful staff, free wifi,a bar and restaurant, free shuttle bus to central and neat and comfortable rooms. On the negative side the rooms are relatively small which is common in Hong Kong and the location is not not the best as you will need to take a taxi or the shuttle bus to central.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.