호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5957건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5957개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Andrew P. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Budget friendly, location OK, helpful staff
Great room, comfy bed, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일

Andrew P. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Great room, great price, great location
price, location, comfy bed
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일

Yick K. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Nice harbor view, but not the best
Polite service
The selling point of the hotel is the Harbor view, but since it's located at the west side of the harbor, it cannot view the best part of the Victoria Harbor ( the central part ) . Still, if in good weather, you can have very nice view.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

stewart H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
lovely hotel and sevice excellent.
Close to city and easy to find.
for the price i paid i will stay again for same price and will not look elsewhere.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Chung K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Agoda makes it lovely even just a night stay!
Exactly the location Agoda recommended me.
It's has been a wonderful stay, we've been upgraded to a Superior room and was allowed to use the Executive Lounge for our meeting. Thanks
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Robert L. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good bargain
Good location, great view (from seaside rooms)
The hotel is in a good location and offers good shuttle bus services to several key transportation centres. The room is a bit worn out as compared to comparable hotels, but still acceptable. Staff are friendly and services are good. Overall, it is a good place for short stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

ZHOU J. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Nice and clean room
Island Pacific is a nice business hotel. Althought the room a small, it is clean and nicely organized. Service staff are well trained and always helpful. I will definately come back.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일

Kwok S. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Standard Facilities, Good Customer Service
Good Location
The room's facilities are not bad. at standard level. but the customer service of the staffs there are good. But the room is a little bit small as a 4-5 stars hotel. the location is good where is very convinience to access Central, Wan Chai and Causeway Bay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일

Ho T. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good view but small
Good view and service
Location: need to walk around 15 mins to MYR station. but the service of this hotel is excellent! room is tidy, clean, comfortable. Overall 4 stars!
작성일: 2013년 3월 3일 일요일

Ken B. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Just off the public transportation system
Great rooms and pool. Helpful staff
A lovely hotel. Lots of positive things to say about the rooms and the staff. The location is fine. Its great if you are driving a car, but a liitle inconvienent if you want to use public transportation. It's a 15 minute walk from the subway. It seems like a small walk, but you don't want to do it several times a day. On the way in to the hotel you can use the buses, but those are extra after the subway. On the way out you can use the hotel's shuttle service. The shuttle goes ever hour or so to the local subway stops. Convienent. Overall a good hotel. Loved the pool and fitness area, but be careful about the walk.
작성일: 2013년 3월 3일 일요일