arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5940건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5940개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

yii L.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
Wonderful serviced hotel
Friendly staff, great harbor view room, amazing big room at Connaught road
i will definitely return to this hotel for my next visit. the shuttle bus provided make the connecting between island an ease! it depart right on the dot as the schedule provided. the room itself is big and great. i am paying 3 star rate but receiving a 4 star service and facility.

wang Z.
중국
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
3rd time stay in this hotel
convinience
it's my 3rd time stay in this hotel, the location is convenience, service is good, wifi is fast, good harbor view

Chooi T.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
Good service hotel with great staff
The hotel is clean, staff is great and greeting you all the time
The hotel is located near to the MTR station and it has shuttle bus to carry you to the MTR station. the Tram station is nearby as well. There are few good small restaurant/cafe nearby as well

Coen K.
네덜란드
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
Did the trick
Location convenient for Central, efficient wifi
Compared to other hotels in and around central, Isltand Pacific is relatively good value. The location suited, the wifi service efficient, but beyond that it was pretty non-descript. If you are out and about most of the day, then it works well. However, if you have free time on your hands and want to lounge around in your hotel, then perhaps this isn't an overly attractive place to stay.

Candace J.
남아프리카
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
Convenient location for sightseeing
location to ferry and public transport
The room was clean though it did have a musty smell which was a bit bothersome. ALl staff were friendly and helpful and quickly resolved most issues that came up though some things should not have really occurred or should have been checked before allowing me in the room. The bathub was blocked so a quick shower left me knee deep in water. Was fixed by the time I returned late afternoon. My phone was not working and this was not resolved by the time I left. A few other issues that were a nuisance but overall not a bad stay. The area surrounding the hotel is not the greatest, but its location was convenient for using the ferry for sightseeing and the bus tour. Concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall not a bad stay.

JENNIFER S.
필리핀
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
nice and comfy
everything
so cheap and so good.

Lik K.
중국
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
Sweet Hotel with decent service
Rooms are quite large, Good service, responsible staff
Decent View from the hotel room staff are very helpful location is not the best but acceptable. around 10 mins to MTR station

Theo C.
네덜란드
2013년 2월 24일 일요일
Price is good with good service.
The coffee refill
This is a good hotel for a good price in ur staying in HK. But I'd rather stay at their other hotel, The Royal Pacific in Tsim Sha Tsui. A bit more expansive, but close to any accomodations. But I have say that the bar at the Island Pacific has coffee refill.

Averil P.
캐나다
2013년 2월 24일 일요일
Lovely Hotel, rooms fairly small ,large windows
Floor to ceiling windows,overlooking harbour
Location was good, right along harbour,short walk to IFC. Treated well,central piers. Room was clean,small, bed kingsize and comfortable. concierge could have had some brochures for tours etc. Really had nothing of that sort. Had to go to an IBIS up the road for information. Would consider staying there again.

Ivan M.
미국
2013년 2월 23일 토요일
Distant, but a very pleasant stay!
Welcoming staff, very nice amenities, shuttle service.
Caught a deal here and really enjoyed the place, note the shuttle doesn't run very late into the night but the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are very nice and my be was comfortable. I would gladly stay again but it's maybe a 10-15 minute walk off of a MTR line.