아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5989건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5989개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Tak / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Location and services are great
Location and services
Room is small and a little bit old. But the services is great, Staff are friendly and have free shuttle bus from hotel to IFC...Macau ferry. It is quite convenient for me.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

Kevin / 미국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 12월
Great deal
Ocean view
For the price of the 4 stars hotel, I think not bad .. They also provide free shuttle bus to central area. Overall I will give them 8 out of 10..
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

Chee / 브루나이
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2012년 12월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location, big hotel rooms, all in all i like it!
i enjoyed my stay here compared to other hotels i've stayed in hk.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

ZIXIANG / 중국
개인 여행자
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great service and excellent location
the shuttle bus is very very convenient
island pacific hotel enjoys an excellent location in sheung wan and it is very considerate for the hotel receptionist to offer me a free upgraded deluxe sea view suite!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you sooooo much
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일

ENNJOONG / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 하버뷰룸
2박 | 2012년 11월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and Great location. but no wifi service with free of charge
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일

Chee / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Quiet and good scene
Near to Habour
My first time stay at the hotel, the hotel staff are friendly and very willing to help especially the front desk. It is a residential area and there are some interest site like market area and also to buy dried seafood products. Nearby the hotel is a Tram Terminal and would be interesting for a foreigner to take the tram around and enjoy the scene at night.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

ANUHYA / 인도
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2012년 12월
"Not bad , worth for Cost "
Need some renovation
Hotel staff are very friendly. Worth for cost. Breakfast was normal . We had stay more than three days there and we enjoy a lot.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Larisa / 러시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 8월
Beautiful
location
it was my pleasure to stay in this hotel as me and my husband were visiting hong kong for the first time, the location was great the service was amazing and there was a smile on everyones face including mine when i left the hotel. All in all was a fabulous trip.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Jennifer / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 11월
Friendly conceirge
Complimentary shuttle bus to ferry terminals, major shopping malls and airport station
This is a great hotel - clean bed and friendly concerige. Island Pacific may be perceived as out of the great tourist belt. However the location it is in is culturally interesting as there are many dried seafood stalls, famous Chinese sausage shops and little family owned beef noodle shop. It is along the tram route and you pay HKD 2.3 for a ride no matter the distance. For senior citizens the rate is incredibly reduced. The tram is not recommended if you have a big luggage with you though.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

eileen / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Friendly helpful staff. And near in city
Comfty Bed and pillows. And showers excellent
I will have to choice again to stay in this hotel. Affordable. Clean. Nice and friendly sTaff.very close to city.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.