호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5960건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5960개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Yuechun L.
중국
2012년 12월 18일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Harbour view room
A little bit far from train station. Good view of harbour Good service

Michael K.
독일
2012년 12월 18일 화요일
Outstanding Service in good location
Location, Service, view
The hotel is already a bit aged but in very good shape. Best part are the people which are working there. I never stayed in a hotel where every single person was so helpful and frindly. It is a warm hearted frindlyness not the professional smile. Room size is fine for HK and everything is very clean. Location is good and there are a lot of eateries in the area. Getting a taxi at rush hours can be a bit difficult but this is HK and has nothing to do with the hotel

Vivian S.
미국
2012년 12월 18일 화요일
Excellent centralized location
Close to eveything
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is close to everything. The hotel shuttle is really convenient and staff are very courteous.

John H.
영국
2012년 12월 18일 화요일
A great choice
Really helpful staff and great views from comfortable - but not over the top - rooms. A bargain.
Even the location ( a little way from the central attractions) turns to a plus as you can take the ding ding and enjoy the travel into town. I will be returning early next year. I can see no reason to stay anywhere else!

Watt J.
호주
2012년 12월 18일 화요일
The best hotel in hong kong
good view and good service
In this trip I have stayed in 3 hotels. But this one is the best in all my experience in Hong Kong. I have been to Hong kong and staying more than 20 hotels. This hotel has very good service and the room is big and with sea view. There is also a gym room and swimming pool and restaurant in this hotel. I also order one breakfast and it is cheap and good. I think this hotel is good and the price is not expensive and I will book and stay this hotel in the future if I go Hong Kong.

Lee F.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 17일 월요일
4th times in 4 months
courteous and warm smile staff
Last week has been my 4th monthly business trip to HK and I have always been staying at Island Pacific. Not so crowded area and good size room just make perfect for me.

HOI T.
중국
2012년 12월 15일 토요일
Good location
Good price
Good location good price. Bathroom facilities a bit old

huawei D.
중국
2012년 12월 15일 토요일
Great location but small rooms and small bed
proper price and good service
You had better find out the line go to the hotel or you will lost yourself.

Karan C.
인도
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Decent
Price
Nice hotel, I stay here when in Hk cos it's reasonable ..rooms and service nice...food not bad too...location ok but close to shops etc...overall decent

Yuechun L.
중국
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Service
I stayed in this hotel for 20 days. In the end, I have to change my leaving date based on my changed schedule. But that booking is unchangeable when I booked it from website. Anyway, the hotel staff helped me and changed that date.