arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5938건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5938개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Jasmin E.
스웨덴
2012년 12월 11일 화요일
Reunion with friends
Nice hotel and room interior
Stayed for a reunion with friends in HK, liked the place and its comfort, close to the dried sea food street inwards and the road to Kowloon (not noisy!) outwards. Recommended! Nice view over the water from our room!

Delano D.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 11일 화요일
More Than Expected
This hotel is not the best, but they've tried to be the best...and it works
We booked this hotel very urgently when we already arrived in Hong Kong and tried to find available room door to door in Tsim Tsa Tsui area. We choose Island Pacific from Agoda because the price is quite reasonable, and considering the price, we didn't expect a special hotel. When we have checked in, surprisingly we got a comfortable room, with harbor view and good room equipment. It is not too spacious but that's enough. The service is also good, the hotel staffs were very helpful for tourists like me and my wife who were traveled to Hong Kong for the first time. The location is not too good, quite far from the center point (Central or Causeaway Bay), in the middle of a uncomfortable market, but we can get public transport easily from this hotel (tram, bus, taxi). And the staffs were gave us direction easily. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus service every day.

Chansanga V.
라오스
2012년 12월 10일 월요일
Great hotel with excellent, friendly service
Very clean, well equipped rooms, and a very complete lunch buffet
Excellent staff with a very pleasant, helpful attitude during our entire stay. The Bell staff was actively assisting with enthusiastic manner. The hotel is very safe because of their security guards and traffic routing into and out of the hotel. The lunch buffet is truly good with many varied dishes and tastes. We were very pleased with our stay at your hotel, and hope to see you again, soon.

Eng O.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 8일 토요일
Great location nice room
Plenty of small restaurants down the street
Nice friendly staff with nice size room. But TV programs rather limited. There is a small pool which is nice. The gym however, is poorly equipped. the hotel is very easy to get to and down the street nice restaurants nearby. the tram is a good way to travel. the hotel has an effective wifi free.

Yeow N.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Well managed place
Location, smiles
Staff everywhere always has a smile for you, rooms are clean and everything you need is there, location is just outside central with many transport options.

Lubomir H.
체코
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Fairly good location, good for business travellers
reasonable price , fair location
i have stayed in this hotel several time in past , the service is solid, staff is helpful and the location is fine. the only issue may be to catch a taxi in peak rush hours. i have advised continously the hotel staff, that they should make some arrangemetns with local taxi company to come on call, but nothing has changed since then and you must be either lucky, or walk a few minutes to some other place to catch a cab.

Gildo A.
브라질
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Practical
Great location
Clean and practical, but quite small and the room service after 11:00 PM was not available.

Sukhvinder B.
영국
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Great Hotel but small room and a bit over priced.
Very friendly staff.. They run a great shuttle service to and from Hong kong station
although over priced, disappointingly small room and its location the hotel is surprisingly very comfortable. the room had a great view of the sea and the turbojet ferries speeding on their way to and from macau. the hotel is very close to the ferry terminal but a fair distance away from the mtr and central but they have a very good shuttle service to and from hong kong central station which links to the airport. the internet service is free and fast so a major plus for linking on to skype and speaking to family at home.... there are many nice small restaurants within in walking distance if you, like me prefer to sample the local cuisine. the staff are very friendly and very eager to help. i would recommend this hotel and would definitely go back to this hotel.

Donald M.
영국
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Well run hotel - good facilities
Good sized rooms, clean
Good free transfer service to airport train, excellent fitness and swimming pool, clean spacious room

Ka T.
미국
2012년 12월 4일 화요일
Clean and cozy but small room
Clean, cozy, easy access to buses & trams
Recommend to travelers for acceptable price and quality. But it's not close to MTR at all.