arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5938건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5938개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Juan L.
콜롬비아
2012년 9월 8일 토요일
Good location, good room, good attention
the hotel is 1 block away from a tramway station, the tramway will take you to the mtr, very easy. the room size was perfect for 1 person, view was nice. i definitly recommed the hotel. it is a fair price for a nice room in a good location. will take the same hotel if i am back to hk. only thing to complaint about is that breakfast should be included.

James O.
미국
2012년 9월 7일 금요일
Great hotel in a working class area.
Wonderful views of Hong Kong Harbor
we really enjoyed the area that this hotel is located as there are many local shops within easy walking distance and mass transportation was never a problem.

Cheng M.
홍콩
2012년 9월 7일 금요일
Acceptable for what we have paid for
Service is nice
- Staff is nice and helpful - nice sea view - Swimming pool looks good but it's closed under the typhoon signal #1 - not a very convenient location - Rooms are small and a bit old; not as attractive as photos shown - overall a good hotel if not looking for a leisure stay

Kai C.
미국
2012년 9월 7일 금요일
Affordable hotel
Great price and service
This hotel is not as conveniently located to the MTR station. However, you can get to the Sheung Wan MTR station by tram (very cheap option) or take one of their complimentary shuttles to stops close to the Sheung Wan or Central MTR stations.

Chun W.
홍콩
2012년 9월 7일 금요일
Reasonable price but there're better choices in HK
Inexpensive
I have arrived the hotel at nearly 4 p.m. but the staff said takes 30 minutes to arrange a room with 1 double bed in non-smoking floor for us. It is hard to accept since I expected the staff should have cleaned the room before that time. Anyway, when we get in the room, we think it is a bit old and small. I have stayed in other hotel in that district and I think that is much better than the Island Pacific. The location is quite convenient, but there are limited restaurant that can attract me to go. If you are looking for a hotel in the HK island, you can consider the Island Pacific hotel but it is definitely not the first choice for you.

Merlin B.
미국
2012년 9월 6일 목요일
Great rate for HKU/Western Hotel
close to HKU
Clean room, safe, friendly staff, English speaking. Agora booking was processed before I arrived. No extra charges Excellent pool, restaurant was pricy.

seng H.
홍콩
2012년 9월 6일 목요일
A friendly and clean and convenient hotel
Friendly and smart staff, clean and bright rooms, convenient, in a nice neighbourhood
we were met with friendly smiles right from the door. the receiption staff were friendly and efficient, so was the cleaning lady on the 22nd floor. we were given clear instrucions that we need to get around hong kong. terrence, the front desk staff that received us was expecially pacient and give us a feeling of home. we had a happy stay here, had a lot of fun touring the wholesale chinese food market which is just around the corner, toured on the tram ..... it was fun. the rental was very reasonable and worth up every penny that we paid. thank you, island pacific, for a wonderful stay.

Ho Y.
홍콩
2012년 9월 6일 목요일
Hotel with Great Services!
The facilities are well equipped
The rooms are a decent sized, but the bathroom condition could be improved. The location is amazingly close to the shopping and nightlife districts of the Hong Kong island which young couples like us would love. The overall services from staffs are friendly and would recommend my friends and family to stay there next time.

Chi P.
홍콩
2012년 9월 5일 수요일
good location
reasonable price and good services
booking for friend. the location is good with resonable price. good customer services and the staff is nice. as per my friend, the room is tidy and clean. good to have free wifi services in room. my friend will consider to live in the hotel again for next viist

Vera L.
러시아
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Nice hotel with good facilities
Excellent staff
A nice hotel, perfect for those aiming at Central and Sheung Wan area to stay. MTR is about 10 min walk. Rooms are well-equipped, though the view was different from the one promised in the description, actually it was city view rather than harbour view. Anyway, the view was marvellous and everything was well-kept and treated. Staff is very polite and friendly. Small but relaxing swimming pool and gym.