호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5961건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5961개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

CHIONH S. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Small rooms but smiling staff
convenience
Location for businsesman surounding the area, quick check in with cheerful stuff.
작성일: 2012년 8월 28일 화요일

Jeffrey C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
I Love My Upgraded Room Overlooking the Harbour
Its in a very quiet location with polite staff especially the bellboys.
I just love everything there despite its old already. I feel relaxed everytime i woke up in the morning looking at the view of my room.
작성일: 2012년 8월 26일 일요일

Rudy L. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
Great Location but small rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
작성일: 2012년 8월 25일 토요일

Carman K. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

Chris D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Great harbour views
cheap for HK island
The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little inconvenient, but taxis are cheap and they run a free shuttle service. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

Alan T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Small Room But cosy
Cleaniness
small and cosy room but location is abit off from any amentities.
작성일: 2012년 8월 23일 목요일

AMANDA R. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Regular hotel in it's category
Good location and beds
Very comfortable bed but expensive hotel. However it seems to be the rates in HK for this standing (and a little bit expensive for us coming from Thailand and Laos! Standard Room a bit small and old bathroom. We spent 3 nights there to visit some friends and didn't use any facilities (but there is a swimming pool) neither had any meal there. Good location and nice partial sea view from room.
작성일: 2012년 8월 22일 수요일

Matthew B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Clean rooms, not too small, in a good location
Helpful staff, and good location
I picked the hotel as the location was perfect for me to get to Kowloon on a couple of the days. It was super easy in terms of getting a taxi in the morning, and it also only too 5 minutes from central station. The rooms werent huge, but they werent as small as some of the hotels ive stayed in in HK. The staff were cheerful and always happy to help, so all in all good value
작성일: 2012년 8월 21일 화요일

Albert U. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Great price but very far from MTR station
clean, big room,
experienced was good, only the location is not convenient, a little far from the MTR station
작성일: 2012년 8월 20일 월요일

Lucia L. / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Great location
Comfy room
Hotel can be easily accessed by tram or bus, and not very far by walking from ferry terminal.
작성일: 2012년 8월 20일 월요일