매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5995건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5995개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chun / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Reasonable price but there're better choices in HK
Inexpensive
I have arrived the hotel at nearly 4 p.m. but the staff said takes 30 minutes to arrange a room with 1 double bed in non-smoking floor for us. It is hard to accept since I expected the staff should have cleaned the room before that time. Anyway, when we get in the room, we think it is a bit old and small. I have stayed in other hotel in that district and I think that is much better than the Island Pacific. The location is quite convenient, but there are limited restaurant that can attract me to go. If you are looking for a hotel in the HK island, you can consider the Island Pacific hotel but it is definitely not the first choice for you.
작성일: 2012년 9월 7일 금요일

Ho / 홍콩
커플
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Hotel with Great Services!
The facilities are well equipped
The rooms are a decent sized, but the bathroom condition could be improved. The location is amazingly close to the shopping and nightlife districts of the Hong Kong island which young couples like us would love. The overall services from staffs are friendly and would recommend my friends and family to stay there next time.
작성일: 2012년 9월 6일 목요일

Merlin / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great rate for HKU/Western Hotel
close to HKU
Clean room, safe, friendly staff, English speaking. Agora booking was processed before I arrived. No extra charges Excellent pool, restaurant was pricy.
작성일: 2012년 9월 6일 목요일

seng / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
A friendly and clean and convenient hotel
Friendly and smart staff, clean and bright rooms, convenient, in a nice neighbourhood
we were met with friendly smiles right from the door. the receiption staff were friendly and efficient, so was the cleaning lady on the 22nd floor. we were given clear instrucions that we need to get around hong kong. terrence, the front desk staff that received us was expecially pacient and give us a feeling of home. we had a happy stay here, had a lot of fun touring the wholesale chinese food market which is just around the corner, toured on the tram ..... it was fun. the rental was very reasonable and worth up every penny that we paid. thank you, island pacific, for a wonderful stay.
작성일: 2012년 9월 6일 목요일

Chi / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
good location
reasonable price and good services
booking for friend. the location is good with resonable price. good customer services and the staff is nice. as per my friend, the room is tidy and clean. good to have free wifi services in room. my friend will consider to live in the hotel again for next viist
작성일: 2012년 9월 5일 수요일

Vera / 러시아
커플
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Nice hotel with good facilities
Excellent staff
A nice hotel, perfect for those aiming at Central and Sheung Wan area to stay. MTR is about 10 min walk. Rooms are well-equipped, though the view was different from the one promised in the description, actually it was city view rather than harbour view. Anyway, the view was marvellous and everything was well-kept and treated. Staff is very polite and friendly. Small but relaxing swimming pool and gym.
작성일: 2012년 9월 4일 화요일

Christopher / 미국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Great Location/Stunning Views vs Smaller Rooms
Great location back onto Des Veoux Road tramline; great staff, clean and efficient
I always have a great stay at this centrally located hotel. The staff are great, rooms clean and views of Victoria Harbour are unsurpassed.
작성일: 2012년 9월 3일 월요일

Yeung / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Relatively cheaper room price on Hong Kong island
Relatively cheaper room price
their room price is relatively cheaper for a four-star hotel in sheung wan on hong kong island. actually, if you don't mind to take a taxi to travel anywhere on hong kong island, it's worth to stay there because you can get anywhere from there within one hundred dollars to your destination. good customer service and food is very yummy in general.
작성일: 2012년 9월 3일 월요일

Zhao / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
service was great
great service for business ppl, especially for those are going to work in central
they start to provide shuttle bus between hotel and central frequently, which is really convience for those who are working in central.
작성일: 2012년 9월 3일 월요일

Patrick / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Good location but small room
Reasonable price, proximity to Central Hongkong
Hotel is comfortable and cosy but room is small, which is typical in Hong Kong. Reception is friendly and efficient, so is the bell service. The coffee house is a bit too small. Internet and wifi facilities are readily available in the hotel area. Overall it is good value for money, given its central location.
작성일: 2012년 9월 3일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.