arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5938건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5938개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

david A.
영국
2012년 7월 29일 일요일
Very nice Hotel.Good location
Spectacular views,friendly staff
Very friendly and helpful staff.Superb views of Hong Kong bay

Jaspreet D.
인도
2012년 7월 29일 일요일
Haven on Victoria harbour
Great location, stunning views, roomy rooms
no red flags here the hotel is really good on all parameters. we stayed for a night on our way to macau and found everything easily accessible. free shuttle service to key places. staff is very polite & welcoming. rooms are worth every penny. we were upgraded to a full-harbour view room and loved it. it was spacious, neat & luxurious. the view from tall floor-to-ceiling windows is beyond words!

Andrew B.
미국
2012년 7월 26일 목요일
Good service, view, and not a bad location
Large room, clean, quiet & clean area, transport OK
overall the hotel was great for the price. for a little more than places like mingle & ibis the room was larger, there was no bus noise, and the staff was great. the pool is ok, nothing to rave about, but it is nice to have. transportation was no problem, unlike some reviews. 2 or 3 of the trams go right by (kennedy town, whitey street market, ...), the a10 from the airport drops you off practically in front, and the ride back is just a few blocks down. it's really not a bad walk to sheungwan station, but we usually took the tram. if i had to get on the subway a lot i wouldn't stay there, but for going out once in the morning and then coming back, cleaning up, and going out again at night... no problem. the main drawback is lack of restaurant choices if you are going to stay in the area. it's not bad if you aren't afraid to walk a few minutes, but it really is a market area. there are enough laundry services close, and the ferry to macau is easily walkable or a ¥20 cab ride.

Zou Y.
중국
2012년 7월 26일 목요일
Comfortable room and excellent customer service
Room is big enough and free 24 hr wi-fi service in the room
I was really satisfied about the room size and cleanliness while hotel price is considerably cheap in HK. 24-hrs free wi-fi services, free shuttle bus service to central minimise the location inconvenience. Good staff service as well.

Ho Y.
홍콩
2012년 7월 26일 목요일
Clean Rooms with a Great View
Comfortable Room
The location is not too bad but the room is clean with a nice bathroom and shower. The bedding was considerably comfortable to sleep on and the in-room facilities were normal like any hotels. I like the room's view looking towards the central area. My stay was too short to compliment on the service but only some of the night shift staffs were helpful.

Chan P.
홍콩
2012년 7월 25일 수요일
Nice hotel
Good Harbour view
the hotel room was in reasonably size, but the tv was a bit small. in addition, the hotel is located in the western district which requires shuttle bus or minibus to go to the nearest mtr station. one thing which must emphase here is that the staff there were providing excellent services to thire customers, with smile always on their faces

Arnt G.
노르웨이
2012년 7월 24일 화요일
great service
i like the room
we have 2 great nights in the hotell. we was alot out and the shuttel to the station for free was a great thing but it shud have bean going agter 7 pm to.

Christopher H.
영국
2012년 7월 24일 화요일
Reasonably Priced
Good price for decent hotel on the Island and not too far from CBD
very much as expected in the price range. decent hotel with good sized rooms (for hong kong at this price). a little further out from central than i like and the transport is not quite as convenient as it could be due to there being no mtr nearby. taxis were mostly plentiful but not at peak times which is when you want them of course.

Helen G.
싱가포르
2012년 7월 23일 월요일
Nice hotel near the sea
Nice view
Hotel is nicely located however hotel is a bit old and view is better on much higher floors.Service is great though.

Ian S.
노르웨이
2012년 7월 23일 월요일
nice room with a lovely view
good service and information
Very nice hotel and central in the town. Nice and kind staff