호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5959건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5959개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Ng R.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
Clean & Confortable
Location
The room is clean and bed is confortable. Location is good eventhough there it is not near to MRT, you may take the tram instead. They provide shulttle service to MRT station which is advantage.

PETER B.
벨기에
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
Excellent value for money hotel!
Value for money, great location!
during my business trips to hk i always stay at the island pacific hotel. a perfect hotel for both business or for a short tourist trip to hk. the service of the staff is excellent, the rooms are fresh and clean. so far i was never dissapointed when staying here. location is also very good at central area, just 3-4 stops to the escalators to visit soho. and a short taxi ride to the harbor where you can take the ferry to one of the many islands around hk.

PETER B.
벨기에
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
Great value for money! Excellent service!
Value for money and very good location at HK Central area
During my business trips to HK this is by far my favorite hotel. Short taxi drive from the Airport Express train station, just 4 stops with the tram to the escalators (Soho). Short taxi ride to the harbor where you can take the ferry to Kowloon or to one of the many islands around HK. For me, Island Pacific hotel is a safe and reliable choice! Personally I have never been dissapointed during my many visits so far. I recommand it to many of my friend. And if the weather is nice, they have a cute outdoor pool!

PETER B.
벨기에
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
Great value for money!
Value for money, great location
My favorite hotel when traveling to HK for business. Excellent service, nice and clean rooms. Good location: close to airport express station, Soho, harbour to Kowloon/Islands. Free Wifi and a nice little outdoor pool! Overall: excellent hotel that I would recommand for business travelers or for a short city trip to HK.

lilibeth E.
필리핀
2012년 8월 5일 일요일
it is a nice hotel, good service, location far.
good service from the staff
the hotel is nice, but the location is very far from the shopping,

robert R.
남아프리카
2012년 8월 4일 토요일
great hotel but no breakfast in the price
service with a smile
easy in and out from the airport on the cityflyer bus only $48 but make sure you have exact change. staff very helpfull and friendly

angelo V.
이탈리아
2012년 8월 4일 토요일
Good location to stay for a quick time
clean, good service
Very nice hotel, a bit far from the underground. Very good service, clen room. I reccomend to improve more the food menu end the offers for the foreigners.

PUIYEE L.
홍콩
2012년 8월 3일 금요일
Good location
good location and efficient service
The hotel is very close to Macau Ferry Terminal (just about 5-10 minutes walk) and MTR Sheung Wan Station as well. This is a good hotel for business trip but not leisure. Because the room size is small and limited facilities. Most of the hotel rooms provide some sea view. The taxi pick/drop point is too small. Overall, the hotel is clean and tidy and is a good choice to stay for business or shopping/sight seeing.

FERNANDO G.
포르투갈
2012년 8월 2일 목요일
Lovely Hotel
Reazonable price for 4 Star Hotel.
in west hong kong island, easy to acess central shopping or tourist interest area by tram,fast and cheap transportation in hk island, just 5 minutes walk from hotel.

Tik K.
홍콩
2012년 8월 1일 수요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice service
The receiption area looks good. The customer service team in reception area could provide a very good customer service for me and my colleagues. People are very nice and very helpful. The room is ok and all stuffs in the room are clean that is very important for customers. Overall are acceptable and I will return to this hotel.