아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5990건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5990개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Naomi / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
good sized rooms and helpful service
staff very accommodating and willing to help with special requests, easy to travel into Central via taxi, bus
as a traveller with health needs, the hotel was quick to make a change request for me when i realized we were on a smoking floor (even though they'd been kind enough to upgrade our room type already!). the hotel is well-used and caters to all types of travelers - business, vacationers, families. you can generally get a taxi easily from downstairs and they will help prioritize you if you are heading to the airport etc. there are also some shuttle services into town.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

chan / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 6박
Great location but small rooms
nice view
overall is nice, but can be improve for the shower system
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

John / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
Great hotel with amazing service
service and the staff
was a very pleasant stay. the staff was extremely nice and knowledgable. the rooms were small but manageable but the hotel had great facilities and very clean.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

Francis / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀하버뷰)
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
World classhotel with sublime courteous staff
The most attentive staff I have ever met
Convenient located hotel, good rooms, however go there if you want personal service, very impressive! A most for everybody who appreciates friendly staff!
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일

SIU / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Small space but good location
Good services as the receptionist can take care of my needs
Fast check in and check out, which is excellent because I live there for a very short time about 6 hours. I need every second saved. And the hotel is located at the around of central, I can taxi at the gate of hotel to my working place. Overall, I had a nice sleep.
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일

wesley / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
great location, with lots of transort close
good view on high floors
the room was very clean and comfortable , staff were also very friendly. food in hotel has great menu
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일

Danny / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Service is very good and prompt
Clean rooms
The hotel staff are friendly and service is prompt. We enjoyed the free shuttle service to several parts of hong kong island. Free wifi for hotel guest is a plus too
작성일: 2012년 5월 26일 토요일

Dave / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Excellent concierge service with a smile
Room size, harbour view, staff hospitality
I have stayed at this hotel on 11th May - 13th May. During my stay, marble renovations were taking place and the noise was disturbing as I could hear it from my room. I asked the staff for room change to resolve this issue. They immediately upgraded my room instead. Which I felt was very generous of them. I hope the hotel will continue to manage guest expectations always. On the downside, the hotel could improve the shuttle services pickup times as it is very limited until 7 PM HK time. I hope that this service could be extended until 11 PM which is more feasible given that the hotel is pretty far from Sheung Wan MTR exit.
작성일: 2012년 5월 25일 금요일

Terry / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 6박
Hotel is "ok"
Staff are friendly
i stayed here and worked in central which worked fine. the location is ok, there is a free shuttle service every 30 minutes (central, ferries, airport express etc), and a taxi only costs about (although they are scarce during peak hours)... or it is a 25min walk (some exercise). the mtr is a 10 min walk away. there is however also the tram which is very cheap and a bit faster than walking. (exact change or octopus card needed) there are plenty of local (chinese) food outlets, and the normal 7-11, however not much ease nearby. the hotel restaurant is ok, although i was surprised at how expensive the breakfast buffet was given what was on offer. rooms are a small, but typical for hong kong, and the rates at this hotel are competitive. the gym is open 24 hours which was a plus point for me. there are only a few exercise machines, but it was never busy. free wifi in the lobby and rooms. generally i was happy to stay at the hotel, and would stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 5월 25일 금요일

Christopher / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Good value for money
Good value, ok location
A reasonably priced hotel not too far from the CBD. Room was of a good size and the overall impression was one of a well run hotel. I did not use the bar or restaurant. There is a basic gym and the swimming pool looked inviting although I did not use it.
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.