호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5963건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5963개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Wong A. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Meh
Just acceptable
Don't be fooled by the so called Harbour view. I would rather go for a cheaper room with no view as you cannot see alot from this hotel. The room was rather old, stains on carpet and bathroom had a damp smell that was very offputting. I chose this hotel because of the location and in that sense, it is perfectly acceptable. Other than that, it was very meh.
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

Nicholas D. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 7박
Great value for money in HK.
Nice rooms, great view, courteous staff.
I've stayed in a number of hotels in Hong Kong, from very budget to international five-star. This hotel definitely punched above its weight in terms of facilities and staff. The only drawback is that it is a bit far to walk to the MTR in the Hong Kong heat. It takes a brisk 20-25 minute walk to get to the IFC or LKF. Taxis are also easy to catch and trams run in front of the hotel. But, in my opinion, the rates more than make up for the distance.
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

Russel T. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

Joselyn J. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Nice Hotel and Location
room is not bad...location also...
We had a wonderful stay. Yes its just a small room but clean and good for couples.Good wifi connection but i dont like the shower but its ok not a big deal. Location is good cuz near to LKF and Soho. A bit for a walk tho 2 the nearest MTR station which is Sheung Wan but the good thing is theres a StarBucks right in front.COOL!!!
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일

Bian J. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일

Valerie R. / 벨기에
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일

Christopher H. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일

ARCHIMEDES V. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
accomodating staff, always smiling
nice and clean rooms
nothing much to say, we had a very great night at the hotel, our room is clean, the view is fantastic (facing the harbor)
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일

Claudio C. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Gread location room quite good
Only one night so is not a good responce
None
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일

Marita P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
awesome harbor view
i booked for a city view room but changed my mind while i checked in and added HK$320)(40 usd) for a harbor view room. waaaah superb sea view.awesome. the room size was ok will fit in 3. room is clean neat. the staff are very helpful with a smile always. will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends already. there's a bus service to town and airport check in and to macau ferry. i love the china town feel of the location, with the smell of dried sea food and the wet market.
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일