호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5956건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5956개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

Fui L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Lovely hotel but located too far from MRT station
Nice hotel with great harbour view
Basically, this is a nice hotel. However, you need to walk quite a distance to the nearest MRT station.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Yan S. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Price / Location very good
Location - Price
Harbour view is a must Very efficient service Location perfect near Central Rooms comfortable even if the bathroom is a bit old Bad perfume smell in the lobby
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Alex D. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Unexpected nice functional hotel
Relatively inexpensive, clean quiet rooms. Convenient location
I took a weekend trip to Hong Kong because it had been a while since I had visited. I needed a quiet, functional room to stay in, but didn't need to pay for anything fancy. That is exactly what I got with Island Pacific Hotel. It is quiet, close by to small restaurants and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I can think of is the bed was a little on the firm side for my tastes, but it was nothing unbearable. Overall, it is a great hotel for the money.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Carla T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Very near Macau ferry terminal
Very near Macau ferry terminal, shuttle to main MTR station and ferry terminal
The room ws quite small and old but alright. The toilet is clean and so are the towels. Didn't have breakfast there but there are nice small restaurants that serve soup and convenience stores across the road. Quite far though from the center but if you will go to Ferry terminal for Macau or from Macau, it is a nice spot. Staff are very friendly and accommodating too.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Shing Y. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Check price
Good Hotel
I paid 4 nights (without breakfast) to the agent but found that the hotel web site offered 4 nights (with breakfast) and with cheaper price.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Chris D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Excellent value, lovely hotel
useful shuttle bus, nice rooms, great service
We'd read great reviews about the Island Pacific and were very happy to see that they were accurate. It's a lovely hotel and the prices are very reasonable. We'd certainly stay again. The gym is compact. We didn't use the pool but it looked lovely. The shuttle bus into town stopped at useful places. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the king size room and it wasn't huge but was plenty big enough for us.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Wong O. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Island Pacific Hotel
convenient
not close to mtr stations, but stores are around, very convenient. services were pretty gd, the room is kinda small tho. not bad, recommended to ppl with lower budget.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Celina W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great service and decent view
Floor to ceiling windows, great service from all of the staff
I found the bed incredibly hard, and unfortunately, was woken up twice by a 6am wake-up call and 6.10am wake-up call which I hadn't requested. But apart from that, this was a lovely hotel with very helpful staff. The concierge staff were always smiling, and were very apologetic when delivering my luggage to the wrong room (which was more my fault, as I'd stayed a few nights previously and the tag had the previous room's number on it), and the duty manager was very quick to come to my rescue when I managed to lock the safe without knowing what the combination was. So on the whole, a nice stay.
작성일: 2012년 5월 9일 수요일

Lok W. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
great value!
cheap and convenient
This is probably my fifth stay at this hotel. This is my de facto choice of stay at Hong Kong Island.
작성일: 2012년 5월 9일 수요일

Howard P. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Lovely hotel.
Large rooms (for Hong Kong), clean, friendly staff, pool
The Island Pacific Hotel is a reasonably priced hotel in Hong Kong. The location is not the best - it is a 1.6 km walk from the nearest subway station to the hotel - but buses and trams are available. The hotel is clean and well maintained, the staff friendly. The bed was showing it's age but other wise a very nice place to stay. The Superior Side Harbour View room did not have a direct harbour view - if you stood at the window and looked out at a 45 degree angle you could see the harbour.
작성일: 2012년 5월 9일 수요일