아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5988건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5988개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Christopher / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2012년 5월
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ARCHIMEDES / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
accomodating staff, always smiling
nice and clean rooms
nothing much to say, we had a very great night at the hotel, our room is clean, the view is fantastic (facing the harbor)
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claudio / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Gread location room quite good
Only one night so is not a good responce
None
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marita / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
4박 | 2012년 5월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
awesome harbor view
i booked for a city view room but changed my mind while i checked in and added HK$320)(40 usd) for a harbor view room. waaaah superb sea view.awesome. the room size was ok will fit in 3. room is clean neat. the staff are very helpful with a smile always. will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends already. there's a bus service to town and airport check in and to macau ferry. i love the china town feel of the location, with the smell of dried sea food and the wet market.
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 필리핀
커플
프리미어 하버뷰룸
2박 | 2012년 3월
Great view and small rooms
Free internet access, Accessibility to public transport especially the tram and good restaurants.
location is just right for me because i always need to buy assorted chinese cooking ingredients such as chinese sausages, liver sausages, mushrooms, century eggs, salted fish, kam wah ham, etc. hotel room upkeep is very clean. has free hotel owned shutter van or bus to the express train station in central that will not have to stop at different hotels.
작성일: 2012년 5월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LI / 중국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
4박 | 2012년 5월
Good service, charming view from room
Good service, nice attitude, charming view
though this hotel's location is not that near to subway station, the quality itself is undeniable. besides, they have free bus to send you to central. if you miss it, you can still walk or take some other way, it only takes 10-15mins to walk to metro station. and the service there is excellent, every staff you meet there is going to show you a nice smiling face, make you feel warm. the room there is pretty big compared to other hotels in hk. and i luckily got a room with the view that i can see the whole victoria harbour from the window. and one more thing, even though they were redecorating some part of the basement, i didn't feel any noises and bothered. they did a great job.
작성일: 2012년 5월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sheryn / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
5박 | 2012년 3월
fantastic hotel great service great rooms
guest service, location, size of room
This hotel was great to stay in. It was near the public transport like trams, buses and ferries and was near the harbour so you could stroll along the waterfront. Hong Kong hotels are known for small rooms but this room was medium sized with extremely comfortable beds. The amenities were modern with english speaking tv channels as well. The staff were friendly and helpful
작성일: 2012년 5월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JESS / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 5월
Staff was helpful
Clean
it was essentially a nice and comfortable hotel. clean as well. excellent and fast wireless internet connection. bright and like the desk for work. enjoyed the view too.
작성일: 2012년 5월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kai / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 5월
Reasonably priced 4-star hotel on HK island
Friendly service and reasonably priced
I stayed here several years ago and the hotel has improved since then. Rooms have been renovated and staff has become friendlier and they provide you with complimentary bottled water. I checked in late. The only issue was that they could not find my reservation with my passport until I showed them the Agoda reservation voucher. I asked for 2 beds in a non-smoking room. It was a tad small but it's hard to find a spacious room for a reasonable price in Hong Kong. I suspect the price for the hotel is very reasonable due to its slightly inconvenient location - its about a 10 min walk west of the Sheung Wan MTR station. If you do not want to walk to the MTR station then you can hop onto the very cheap historic tram trolleys for $2.3 HKD.
작성일: 2012년 5월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roger / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 5월
Business hotel near Macau ferry terminal
good value for the price, good location on HK Island
it is still about 15 minute walking to the mtr station, but trams can be used. the macau ferry terminal is close by and hong kong station is in close taxi distance (or hotel shuttle). the rooms are rather small, but that might be normal in hk.
작성일: 2012년 5월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.