호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5963건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5963개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

David C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Good hotel with very good service and decent rooms
Friendly service, convenient location
The hotel upgraded my reservation to an executive floor room. The rooms has a much bigger window compared to standard floors. The executive lounge is very convenient, and opens until 9 pm, even on weekends!
작성일: 2012년 5월 12일 토요일

PUIYEE L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Good location
just 10-15 min walk from macau ferry t
We have a good stay here. The room is tidy and clean although it is slightly small in size. The hotel is quite close to Macau Ferry Pier and we only need to walk for 10 to 15 minutes. Check in counter and the bell boys are smart and working efficiently. In general, I am satisfying with the stay.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

TRIFENA K. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
good service and friendly personnel
free shuttle buses & free wi-fi
bed are comfortable and room temperature are just perfect
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Marilyn D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
May be our new favorite HK hotel!
Helpful and informed staff
we needed a comfy hotel to stay in and were not concerned about being near touristy spots, so this was an excellent choice for us. it is a short taxi ride or 15 minute walk from the macau ferry terminal, plus on the tram and bus lines. the room overlooked the harbor, was peacefully quiet and larger than the usual hk hotels we have stayed in before. the price was great, the bed was american soft, and we will definitely be staying here again!
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Kathryn L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Friendly service but far away from Central action
fantastic views, close to ding dong tram, concierge excellent
stayed here for one night only before heading to kowloon. booked at island pacific due to price/view benefits. a little far from the nightlife and very few restaurants in the surrounding area, although with the cheapness and ready availability of taxis this was not a problem. a long walk from nearest mtr - cab certainly the best option.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Fui L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Lovely hotel but located too far from MRT station
Nice hotel with great harbour view
Basically, this is a nice hotel. However, you need to walk quite a distance to the nearest MRT station.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Yan S. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Price / Location very good
Location - Price
Harbour view is a must Very efficient service Location perfect near Central Rooms comfortable even if the bathroom is a bit old Bad perfume smell in the lobby
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Alex D. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Unexpected nice functional hotel
Relatively inexpensive, clean quiet rooms. Convenient location
I took a weekend trip to Hong Kong because it had been a while since I had visited. I needed a quiet, functional room to stay in, but didn't need to pay for anything fancy. That is exactly what I got with Island Pacific Hotel. It is quiet, close by to small restaurants and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I can think of is the bed was a little on the firm side for my tastes, but it was nothing unbearable. Overall, it is a great hotel for the money.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Carla T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Very near Macau ferry terminal
Very near Macau ferry terminal, shuttle to main MTR station and ferry terminal
The room ws quite small and old but alright. The toilet is clean and so are the towels. Didn't have breakfast there but there are nice small restaurants that serve soup and convenience stores across the road. Quite far though from the center but if you will go to Ferry terminal for Macau or from Macau, it is a nice spot. Staff are very friendly and accommodating too.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Shing Y. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Check price
Good Hotel
I paid 4 nights (without breakfast) to the agent but found that the hotel web site offered 4 nights (with breakfast) and with cheaper price.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일