호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5963건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5963개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SOYOUNG S.
대한민국
2009년 2월 15일 일요일
괜찮은 호텔
친절한 도어맨, 란콰이펑이나 소호에서 걷기에 적당한 거리에 위치한 호텔
샤워가운이 미리 룸에 비치되어있지 않고 요청을 해야지만 가져다 주더군요. 너무 좁은 욕실
혼자 다니는 비즈니스맨에게 적당한 호텔인거 같습니다.

Sunil K.
대한민국
2009년 1월 15일 목요일
좋은 가격, 좋은 서비스
우선 깨끗하고, 시원한 유리창이 다음에도 이곳을 선택하게 만들 것 같아요.
호텔 주변이 밤에는 사람도 안다니고, 좀 어둡습니다.
위치나 가격, 시설 면에서 모두 높은 점수를 주고 싶습니다. 조용하고 편안하게 쉬고 싶은 분들에게 추천!

Alex R.
뉴질랜드
2016년 8월 26일 금요일
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.

hua H.
홍콩
2016년 8월 25일 목요일
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.

Aniris H.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 25일 목요일
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here

Gianni M.
이탈리아
2016년 8월 23일 화요일
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.

Madeleine Y.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 21일 일요일
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.

Sieh S.
홍콩
2016년 8월 15일 월요일
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).

Daniel A.
호주
2016년 8월 15일 월요일
Good value for money when bought at discounted rate
Paid 125 AUD for a harbour view room. Well worth the money.

Wing C.
홍콩
2016년 8월 6일 토요일
Nice
Nice