호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5956건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5956개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Maria P. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
I paid for the nice view
Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Yu C. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Clean
Clean and tidy
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Nicky H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Nicky H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Good
Good
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Lim L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Full habour view, clean, staff fast respond
- beautiful full habour view from hotel room - clean & comfortable room although not very big - staff fast respond & helpful - need to walk a bit from MRT station but ding ding bus station just outside from hotel - shuttle bus very puncture - room price a bit expensive although I book early but later got cheaper rate for the same date which unfair to me who book early
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

Kheng C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Pleasant stay and top notch guest service
Convenient location accessible via mtr (short walk) and free shuttle bus service from hong kong mtr station, guest service (friendly, helpful and polite), cleanliness and comfort
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Jui W. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
great experience
awesome sea view, fast WiFi provided in room, nice location
My room was upgraded to full seaview room surprisngly when I checked in. The WiFi in room is super fast. We can easily find restaurants nearby the hotel. The free shuttle service provided for guests were really helpful to travelers.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Howard C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
great location
location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Thin L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
3D/2N holiday in HK
walikng distance from the metro and traditional tim sum restuarant serving tasty early morning tim sum and is away from places with busy and crowded people.
We like this hotel and its service as well as its surrounding area very much and would definitely return to this hotel again. Have not dine or try out its food, thus would remain neutral.
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일

Thomas C. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Still my favorite
Staff performance, value, location
This was my favorite hotel in Hong Kong especially when I got a good deal here at Agoda. Like I always said, not a new hotel but well maintained and managed. All the staff here were friendly, helpful, efficient and professional, so everything from check in to check out always smooth and fast. As a returning customer, got upgraded to a very nice sea view room. I always rest and sleep well here and location was convenient. Will surely recommend and be back in my future trip.
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일