arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5938건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5938개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Jing S.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Value for money
Nice scenery, loads of food around and value for money.
2nd time staying at the hotel and we choose a room that faces the water. It's another great experience and will recommend anyone to stay. A little out of the MTR area but nothing a tram can't bring you. Great coffee nearby and there's 2 convenience stores nearby. Won't be afraid to get hungry middle of the night!

Ting L.
홍콩
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Worth with promotional rate
complimentary water in room, LED TV with USB plug-in

Kwai C.
중국
2015년 3월 5일 목요일
So So
Silent,comforrt and cheap
away from noisy road,close to seafood street,easy access to centreof business and shopping. not many restaurants nearby.

Alberto A.
포르투갈
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in

Do K.
캐나다
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.

Achara P.
태국
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.

Siong T.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.

naratip S.
태국
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.
Good location near MTR and nice room
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.

Ronald P.
필리핀
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Friendly and Helpful staff
Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.

Zhang L.
중국
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Comfort and good for small family stay.
Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.