호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5956건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5956개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Ziv Z. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Small Rooms, but a Hidding Gem
Staff, Style, Stay
It is a nice hotel. Rooms are a bit too small (for the price), even on the executive floors... but overall, it was a very nice stay.
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일

Elise Y. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Great Stay
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Awesome View
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the harbor view was beautiful, & the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be the location. It's quite a walk to the nearest MTR station, especially with a toddler & lots of luggage. The hotel does offer transportation to the main MTR stations, but getting back to the hotel can be a pain. We ended up taking taxis back to the hotel every day.
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일

matthew Z. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Fine place, Aside from shaky internet
View, location, price
OK place if you get a good deal. Staff was helpful in trying to help me address internet connectivity issues, but ultimately unsuccessful
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Hiu C. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Great overall
Location is alright, staff is very nice & helpful and food was good but bit pricey
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

andrea A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Nice place to stay
Hotel staff are friendly, harbour view room was fantastic, neat and clean
Great place to stay and worth the money.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

myung J. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
good
kindness
good
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Ardzuna S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
The best business hotel on West HK Island
Location, room, amenity
Island Pacific is always my favourite hotel to stay for business trip in HK. It's located not far from Central and very close proximity to Sun Yat Sen Park and Macao Ferry Terminal, it's very convenient to walk everywhere. Compact like others in HK but the staffs friendliness is something that I can't easily forget. I'll still stay at this hotel in the future.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Limin K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Old Hong Kong
Location, facilities , pricing and conciearge
I had a great stay at Island Pacific Hotel.I enjoyed the gym and pool, well kept. Rooms were Hong Kong size rooms but comfortable and clean. Although it wasnt near the MTR but the buses and trams made it a convenient location( trams is the best way to see HK). The area has a hipster and vintage feel to it and lots of traditional Hong Kong cafes and food. It is not overly crowded like Causeway bay, wanchai or central. I will definitely stay at island pacific again :)
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

ni S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 7박
Very good hotel. Very good staff
staff; hotel facility; information. I regret why I checked out to wanchai iclub hotel
Very really very good. I will stay in that hotel again and will recommend it.
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

CHU Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Fair
Harbour View
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일