arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5942건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5942개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Eyal F.
벨기에
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Great location and nice big room
Great location, easy area, comfortable bed
Very close to central area, easy to access public transport to everywhere, subway is just few minutes walk. Nice hotel room with Nice view, very good for business travelers

Eyal F.
벨기에
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Good hotel, good location, comfortable
Price is good, bed is comfortable, close to commercial area
Very good hotel for business travelers, nearby the commercial centre, easy to get to everywhere. Subway just downstairs. Nice hotel nice room nice view. Very comfortable. Great stay

Eyal F.
벨기에
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Nice hotel, nice room
Location is good, good price, comfortable hotel
Location is good, just in the commercial area, comfortable room, nice view, comfortable bed, good for business travelers

Eyal F.
벨기에
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Nice hotel
Good location, big room
Good hotel, nice room, good for business travelers

Chari M.
필리핀
2014년 1월 1일 수요일
room is quite small but enough for both of us
location, amenities, comfy bed

Steven R.
미국
2013년 12월 31일 화요일
Good room, hotel, and staff but poorly located
Room/Hotel condition, Staff, and amenities
The hotel was nice and I have no complaints about that. However it is not conveniently located to public transport, food, or entertainment. There is a complementary shuttle to the MRT station but it is slow and difficult to catch when you want to return back to the hotel from the terminal. Taxis and Trams are easily assessable and this was the preferred method to head to the station from this particular hotel. The location and the size of the room made me think the room was a bit overpriced.

Ben L.
홍콩
2013년 12월 28일 토요일
pleasant experience
enough room space, comfy bed, helpful staffs

Ben L.
홍콩
2013년 12월 28일 토요일
Satisfactory stay
comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet

Kenny Y.
중국
2013년 12월 28일 토요일
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
Good Hotel with nice view. Nice room and it's easy to reach.

Ryan G.
미국
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
Affordable option on HK island
Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.