호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5956건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5956개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

Yan S.
홍콩
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
A place for work, but not for fun.
Public Transports
-Wifi internet was extremely unstable and slow, I end up using my iPhone hotspot for internet. -My room only had laced-curtain, at night was ok - as my room faces the harbor; but if you intend to sleep during day time, that might become a problem. -Hotel shuttle services is available, but not frequent. -Public Transport (Trams and Buses) would get you to Central and Causeway Bay easily.

Christopher G.
네덜란드
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Second Stay in this hotel overall pleasant
location, clean, coffeeshop 24 hours
overall pleasant, staff is good and helpful, clean and reasonable good food

Chim C.
중국
2014년 1월 10일 금요일
small room but tidy
tidy clean

Michael N.
미국
2014년 1월 9일 목요일
Very Convenient Location
Location, Quick Check In, Price
Very good experience, convenient location, close to transportation, airport express station with 15 minutes walking

David C.
홍콩
2014년 1월 9일 목요일
Good hotel at convenient location
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and great services. The hotel is located nearby to both Central business district and HK Macau Ferry terminal. Regular shuttle service fulfils the need to get around major shopping centres and points of interest. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the business centre is readily available.

Tsz F.
중국
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
nice hotel but a bit old
nice staff, decent room but a bit old

Vincent G.
캐나다
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Would do it again
View, location, staff

ELISA S.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
my favourite hotel in hongkong
value for money, comfortable room, fast internet
i always stay in island pacific, every time i come to hongkong. so far this hotel is my favourite since its value for money, comfortable room, not to small room, and of course the cleanliness and the hotel not so old. down by the hotel if you walk like 500meters you can find local chinese restaurant which open 24 hours, minimart, mcd, and watson. the staff are also very attentive and helpful, all i can say is you pay for 3 stars value but you'll get 5 stars services. as always, i am very satisfied, will come back soon! :-)

Simon T.
호주
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
fantastic location, close to shops
clean rooms, friendly staff, fantastic location
One of the best value for money hotels in the central area. Just step outside the hotel and you can board the tram which will take you into the central area for shopping and everything else you need. Also close to the Macau ferry terminal, about a ten minute walk. I often stay here when I visit Hong Kong. Very good room service and prices are quite reasonable. They also provide a shuttle bus to Airport Express station which comes in handy.

Eyal F.
벨기에
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Nice hotel good location comfortable bed
Good location nice room with good view
Very nice hotel with nice room and comfortable bed in very good location with good price