매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5994건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5994개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

James / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
One of the better deals in Hong Kong.
close to ferry terminal and metro
Staff was excellent and check in was a breeze. Rooms are always small in Hong kong, but my room was more than adequate. I will be back.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

patrick / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Exceptional stay
Centrally located, quality for the price, large comfortable bed
Excellent stay and always professionally served. The staff is friendly and supportive.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

wong / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
good hotel with friendly staffs
nice location, easy access, friendly people
This hotel is a bit far but transportation is easy! Rooms are big
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

wong / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Friendly staffs, easy access
Good internet, budjet hotel, big room
This is the third time I have come to this hotel. And I will come again. The price is reasonable and big room
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Luis / 포르투갈
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Excellent value for money and friendliness.
Clean, view, friendliness.
For my business it was central and for night life close to many fun bars and discos. Staff had always a smile and friendly assays ready to assist.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Eggi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어 하버뷰룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Very Good and recomended Hotel for Family
Customer service, Room facility and Shuttle
Our vacation with our family was very nice because everything become easy to gate all location which we want to visit. Near central of transportation and also all staff support/helpful for all we needed.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

xidi / 중국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
very nice to be there,have nice view and everythin
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
작성일: 2014년 2월 2일 일요일

Seah / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great
Comfy, Cheap, Good facilities
Great stay. Staff were helpful. Close to tram. Direct bus from airport. Restaurants that open 24hrs nearby. Room has everything that you may need.
작성일: 2014년 2월 1일 토요일

Alan / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Keep returning
Location View Value
This is my fifth stay at this fine hotel in a good area of HK, Rooms are quiet and clean . Internet in Room and is fast TV up to date and helpful staff.
작성일: 2014년 1월 31일 금요일

Man / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Nice hotel accomodation
Clean, near train station
This is the second time I stay at Island Pacific Hotel. Very clean room and nice staff. Will come back again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 31일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.