아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5988건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5989개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Christopher / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Second Stay in this hotel overall pleasant
location, clean, coffeeshop 24 hours
overall pleasant, staff is good and helpful, clean and reasonable good food
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chim / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
small room but tidy
tidy clean
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Very Convenient Location
Location, Quick Check In, Price
Very good experience, convenient location, close to transportation, airport express station with 15 minutes walking
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good hotel at convenient location
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and great services. The hotel is located nearby to both Central business district and HK Macau Ferry terminal. Regular shuttle service fulfils the need to get around major shopping centres and points of interest. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the business centre is readily available.
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tsz / 중국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
nice hotel but a bit old
nice staff, decent room but a bit old
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vincent / 캐나다
커플
프리미어 하버뷰룸
3박 | 2014년 1월
Would do it again
View, location, staff
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ELISA / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 12월
my favourite hotel in hongkong
value for money, comfortable room, fast internet
i always stay in island pacific, every time i come to hongkong. so far this hotel is my favourite since its value for money, comfortable room, not to small room, and of course the cleanliness and the hotel not so old. down by the hotel if you walk like 500meters you can find local chinese restaurant which open 24 hours, minimart, mcd, and watson. the staff are also very attentive and helpful, all i can say is you pay for 3 stars value but you'll get 5 stars services. as always, i am very satisfied, will come back soon! :-)
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Simon / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 1월
fantastic location, close to shops
clean rooms, friendly staff, fantastic location
One of the best value for money hotels in the central area. Just step outside the hotel and you can board the tram which will take you into the central area for shopping and everything else you need. Also close to the Macau ferry terminal, about a ten minute walk. I often stay here when I visit Hong Kong. Very good room service and prices are quite reasonable. They also provide a shuttle bus to Airport Express station which comes in handy.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eyal / 벨기에
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Nice hotel good location comfortable bed
Good location nice room with good view
Very nice hotel with nice room and comfortable bed in very good location with good price
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eyal / 벨기에
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Good location, friendly staff with nice room
Big room, nice bathroom, good view
Very good location, nearby the commercial centre, nice room with comfortable bed, nice view and friendly staffs. Very good for couples to any intention of traveling
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.