호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5960건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5960개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Chari M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
room is quite small but enough for both of us
location, amenities, comfy bed
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

Steven R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 5박
Good room, hotel, and staff but poorly located
Room/Hotel condition, Staff, and amenities
The hotel was nice and I have no complaints about that. However it is not conveniently located to public transport, food, or entertainment. There is a complementary shuttle to the MRT station but it is slow and difficult to catch when you want to return back to the hotel from the terminal. Taxis and Trams are easily assessable and this was the preferred method to head to the station from this particular hotel. The location and the size of the room made me think the room was a bit overpriced.
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Ben L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
pleasant experience
enough room space, comfy bed, helpful staffs
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

Ben L. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Satisfactory stay
comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

Kenny Y. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
Good Hotel with nice view. Nice room and it's easy to reach.
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

Ryan G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Affordable option on HK island
Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Karan C. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Great hotel
Location price convenient
All good pls stay here....you will love it....I am sure ..price is good stay is good, all is good
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Niall M. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good location
Location, clean, value for money
This is an unremarkable hotel in a good location. The rooms were an ok size and reasonably clean. Being not far from Central Station means that it is a relatively easy commute to and from the airport. If somebody wants a well located and average hotel in Hong Kong, I would recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Benoit R. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Nice hotel, nice view, convinient to transportatio
Friendly staff, large windows, good organization
Nice hotel in HongKong, which offers (for HongKong) reasonable prices. Hotel is clean, not perfect but well located. The staff is helping and they have a hotel transport to main places (train station, subway to airport, harbour).
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

Daniel F. / 스페인
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Just for sleep
The staff is really really excellent, polite and helpful. I was really surprised. Good breakfast. Free bus to main locations in Hong Kong.
The staff of this hotel is extremly helpful, especially the bellboys. The rooms are small and the furnitures maybe needs renew but at least it was everything very clean. The towels smell lye too much. Good connection to internet by wifi in all rooms. It is perfect for one person or couples without babies.
작성일: 2013년 12월 20일 금요일