arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아일랜드 퍼시픽 호텔 (Island Pacific Hotel)

152 Connaught Road West, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 5941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5942개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Kittisak K.
태국
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
Nice and good view for .
Ocean view , Service , bathub .
Nice staff and Good view for Ocean view, Comfortabel to any person to stay here because it's close by Tram can go any where easy , if u don't mind about location " Perfect To stay here "

David C.
홍콩
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
Great hotel with friendly staff
Friendly attentive staff, close to transportation and shopping district
The hotel is located in the western district in Hong Kong. It has easy access to transportation to Macau ferry terminal as well as Central business district. The hotel operates a shuttle service to these places as well as two more stops in centrally located places. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the restaurants are convenient with good selection of international food.

John C.
영국
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
A very pleasant stay
Shuttle bus service, helpful staff and reasonably priced
I was visiting Hong Kong with my five year old daughter and sister. I wanted a hotel on Hong Kong Island, for ease of access to Star Ferry, Airport Express and shopping centres but also with easy access to Hong Kong Disneyland where we spent two days. The Island Pacific hotel fitted the bill perfectly. There are regular shuttle buses to the ferries and Hong Kong Station, where you can catch the MTR to Sunny Bay and onwards to Hong Kong Disneyland. Journey time about 30 minutes and very doable for families. I found the hotel staff friendly and attentive.

Leung W.
중국
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
good hotel
cheap, good quality, nice service
the service is nice, and the location is good at all. finally, you can easily find a restaurant near around.

Manuel M.
멕시코
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Good hotel; rooms are tiny, but nice view
Location
Although we specifically requested a non-smoking room, we were first assigned a room with a great view on a high floor but that smelled like old cigarette smoke. We immediately contacted the front desk and were promptly reassigned to a lower floor that didn't smell like cigarette but with a less-amazing view.

Maggie C.
남아프리카
2013년 12월 5일 목요일
Good location Friendly staff.
Centrally located, staff helpful esp when tourist destinations
Excellent. Really enjoyed our staff. The room smelled a bit damp but otherwise excellent.

Rishi S.
영국
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
Good Clean Hotel near Central Hong Kong
Close to Hong Kong Central but away from noise. Shuttle Service to main points on Hong Kong Island. Fast WIFI in room.
Good. Attentive staff. Clean rooms. Away from the noise, hustle and bustle of Hong Kong but near enough to get there in 5 minutes. Reasonably priced for Hong Kong also. I would definately stay here again.

David B.
영국
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
A good quality hotel, great service
The attentive staff, great room although small, great view
Really enjoyed the hotel, had stayed before and it was in our price range. Not on the MTR but easy to get trams or short walk to station. Good shuttle service to Express Train station. Very professional and attentive staff, always happy to help. Good lift service, never had to wait long even though over 27 floors. Great view from room across to Kowloon, very dramatic for taking photos.

Maria G.
포르투갈
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
Staff are always attentive
value for price

Pavel K.
러시아
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
Good hotel for good price
Nice clean room with big comfortable bed
Stayed in the hotel just for 1 night before my next flight. The hotel is nice, the room is pretty big and clean. The only issue is that it is located pretty far from metro station (15 minutes on foot). No suitable if you have big luggage.