호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.9
이용후기 121건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6
정렬 기준

Nadia S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
slightly older hotel but great service
service, room size, view
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Koh R. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

David S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

Esther H. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
very good
location, clean, quite
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일

Dmitrii A. / 러시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

Donal E. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Yiu L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Peter D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Claudia T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

Max B. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일