우수 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 122건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 122개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6
정렬 기준

SHU / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 하버뷰
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Perfect location, comfortable room
Located right at the MTR station. Service is good as always, room is clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Nadia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 하버뷰
3박 | 2015년 12월
slightly older hotel but great service
service, room size, view
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Koh / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
클럽 하버뷰
2박 | 2015년 6월
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

David / 영국
커플
디럭스 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

Esther / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 피크뷰
3박 | 2015년 6월
very good
location, clean, quite
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일

Dmitrii / 러시아
출장 및 비즈니스
호라이즌 피크뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

Donal / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 피크뷰
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Yiu / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 피크뷰
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Peter / 영국
커플
호라이즌 피크뷰
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Claudia / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 하버뷰
3박 | 2015년 9월
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.