arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.9
이용후기 120건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 120개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6

Koh R.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.

David S.
영국
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.

Esther H.
홍콩
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
very good
location, clean, quite

Dmitrii A.
러시아
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.

Donal E.
호주
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!

Yiu L.
홍콩
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good

Peter D.
영국
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience

Claudia T.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed

Max B.
영국
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.

Anne T.
호주
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.