호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 320건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 320개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Maria L.
필리핀
2016년 8월 19일 금요일
Excellent in all fronts!
Of all the 5 star hotel Iounge/ Club room facilities I have been to...JW Marriot offers the most exciting and bountiful spread...great food that includes steaks, a good variety of wine and a surprising bonus of belgian chocolates! The food is simply abundant and prepared with care and with utmost consideration for the needs and wants of business travellers like me. Upon arriving in our room, I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by a basket of premium tea and fruits. The bed is the most comfortable I have laid on. And the harbour view of Hong Kong in the glass window of our corner room was simply breathtaking. The remote-controlled window-drapes is a great example of the management's being keen of making sure that their clientele's are pampered and spoiled! The jacuzzi is also sufficient in size. There was even a solar bed! My JW Marriott experience is the best!

Sri T.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Most convenient place to stay
It is a place that I will choose and go back to stay.

AMELIE G.
프랑스
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Excellent
Really professional and courteous staff, excellent location, very nice room, good price - recommended !

young P.
뉴질랜드
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Good
Good friendly staff

masao O.
일본
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
good
good

Eng L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Nice hotel well located
Nice centrally located hotel. Small room

Alex M.
호주
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Great location & staff, hotel getting tired
Had a pleasant stay at the JW Marriott Hong Kong, though the room fitout (bathroom, electrics etc.) are showing signs of age and are in need of a complete replacement to remain a leading hotel. Still, a good hotel.

Yuki M.
일본
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
good location
Stayed for a business. Location is in the central which was easy for all the meetings in the area. Highly recommended.

Peera R.
태국
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Enjoyable stay
Good value for money. Good room condition and location

Victor L.
미국
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Initially very poor but staff saved the day
Advice: do NOT stay facing toward freeway side..it is so loud and noisy it's unbearable. Overall, the noise insulation is poor, you will hear plumbing and other people walking in halls/closing doors etc. After our initial sleepless night on the 17th floor, we complained and they switched us to the other side of the hotel on 22th floor and the experience improved a lot. Much quieter! The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall not cheap but it's relatively convenient, very close the the Peak and subway and mall