호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jeremy H. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Reviews for Kings De Nathan Hotel
Very close to MTR. Many stalls around the vicinity. Room was quite comfortable.
The stay was good. The hotel was very close to the MTR. Many stalls in the vicinity.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Claire T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good Location
Good Location, Value for money, Friendly staff
Good.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Choon T. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Overpriced small hotel,bad front desk etiquette
Just transit nothing of good characters harsh receptionist n over congested area one good point I front of taxi stand
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

jae K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Awsome!!
cleaness, spacious room compare to price, location
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Teo Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

yee H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Phang F. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Tan L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Phang F. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Bad service
Friend recommend
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

CHUN P. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일