arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (3755)

출장 및 비즈니스 (380)

커플 (1168)

개인 여행자 (550)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (417)

청소년 동반 가족 (447)

그룹 여행객 (794)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 3755개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
부대시설
5.7
위치
8.7
객실의 편안함
7.0
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

5.7 Darren C.
Singapore
2015년 12월 2일 수요일
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.

6.3 Emily M.
Singapore
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.

8.8 Joanne L.
Singapore
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.

3.7 Felicia G.
Singapore
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.

8 Dewi M.
Indonesia
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff

9.2 CHAI H.
Malaysia
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Good place to Choose
We love to stay here, staff very friendly, near Restaurant, night market, train station and never feel night at around. Room is clean and worth for the value

7.3 CHUI Y.
Hong Kong
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy

8.8 Joanne L.
Singapore
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.

5 Angela W.
Singapore
2015년 11월 17일 화요일
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.

7.3 OI C.
Malaysia
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Worthy Stay
Convenient, cozy & staffs are friendly
Great it's my second time staying here. Worth for money