호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Angeline L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 7박
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일

Ong H. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일

Darren C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 7박
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일

Stanley W. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일

Ping T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

meylyn L. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

Brandon F. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

satinun I. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

Andy S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

Emily M. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 10박
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.