arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - Show map

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Wing C.
홍콩
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Staff not helpful
Location

Angeline L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.

Ong H.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed

Darren C.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 2일 수요일
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.

Stanley W.
캐나다
2015년 12월 2일 수요일
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.

Ping T.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.

meylyn L.
필리핀
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.

Brandon F.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.

satinun I.
태국
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR

Andy S.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security