킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3773건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3773개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

satinun / 태국
커플
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

Andy / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 11월
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

Emily / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
10박 | 2015년 11월
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일

Dewi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일

Felicia / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 11월
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일

CHUI / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 11월
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

Ly / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 11월
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일

Angela / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 11월
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
작성일: 2015년 11월 17일 화요일

TAN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 11월
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
작성일: 2015년 11월 15일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.