킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

satinun / 태국
커플
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andy / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emily / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 10박
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dewi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Felicia / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUI / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ly / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Angela / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
작성일: 2015년 11월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
작성일: 2015년 11월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.