arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

yiping L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Small rooms value for money
Location, mido cafe, near mtr
Best thing was mido cafe.

Jamie Z.
중국
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Good location and comfortable room stay
Spacious toilet, convenient location,

teerath M.
태국
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Short time stay with park and go hotel only
location, concierge service, cost
great location,very near MTR station and main nathan road, and close by other shopping area ex.mongkok,jordan but hotel quiet drop cleanness quality after used to stayed since past 5 year, in the bathroom,wash,mirror area had fungus and in the room had a lot of dust. anyways if you are looking for park and go, not seriously to spend time in room. it should be ok.

Veeon Z.
중국
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
good choice
staff very nice; room is clean; good location
In all, it is a nice choice.

TZE T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Ok place for staying in Hong Kong
Ok price and convenient location
1) Have some smokes smell inside the room 2) The bathroom easily get clogs with water when bath. 3) The bed not too comfort 4) The location is convenient 5) Overrall still worth the money

chong H.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Good location
Good location , easy access to MRT and shopping surrounding
Location of hotel is good because distance from hotel to MRT around 2 min walk and easy access to templer street and mongkok ladies street

Mohamad K.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Location is great
Airport bus, close to MTR and in Nathan Rd
Stay was great and can't ask for more. Return Airport bus stops close to the hotel. Location is just perfect for a stroll to ladies market. Easy to explore the city from this hotel as there are many buses to go to a lot of attractions; Ocean Park and causeway bay.

Sharmaine P.
필리핀
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Excellent!
location, price and cleanliness
Excellent! :) Thank you for accomodating us. Until next time!

Candy S.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Poor service
Location, location, location
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.

Long F.
홍콩
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Room wasn't good as expection as I thought
Location