킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3773건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3773개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Candy / 싱가포르
커플
버짓 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Poor service
Location, location, location
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

Long / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Room wasn't good as expection as I thought
Location
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일

Vinh / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Good location
Location, Food, Transportation
Good location, next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일

Jennifer / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Tries to look modern but is lacking.
Location (close go MTR, food, shopping), fair price (when on sale....), size is good for Hong Kong standards.
The locations was great. Very close to food, shopping (like Lady street) and the MTR. We had previously stayed at a different hotel for about the same price which was a lot nicer so when we got to this facility is was disappointing. It wasn't dirty, but didn't feel like it was the cleanest either (it looked like there was black mold growing around the sink?). The carpets looked dated, as did the wallpaper, but the bed sheets, toilet and bathroom were clean. If you have a room facing the main road (Nathan) it will be pretty loud, a room near the back should be fairly quiet though. The staff were helpful and did their job, nothing outstanding, but provided what was expected. They were polite and courteous. The room was spaceous for Hong Kong standards. It was an okay stay. If they changed the carpets and made the rooms a bit brighter it would definitely help.
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

Siew / 싱가포르
커플
버짓 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Good location but uncomfortable bed
Good location
Location is good, however the bed is hard and uncomfortable. I can feel the hard spring right on my back. Every morning I woke up with aching back, and feeling lethargic as I'm not able to sleep well through the night. Wi-if is slow especially at night, and be ready to carry your luggage up the flight of stairs if you are given room at level 1. Overall I won't recommend this hotel if you need a good rest after long walk during the day.
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

jeremy / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
fast service and good locationy
check in and out
Very good
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

VUN / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
So so
So so
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일

Swee / 싱가포르
커플
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일

Tjin / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

STEVEN / 싱가포르
커플
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.