킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Romchat / 태국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 11월
Nice
Nice
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

YEE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

chan / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

shalyn / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 7월
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

siaw / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
5박 | 2015년 9월
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Jennifer / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 9월
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Siang / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 9월
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

GINA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 9월
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Adeline / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 9월
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Glarence / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
6박 | 2014년 10월
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.