arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3755개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

7 Rolando N.
Philippines
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.

4.7 Lina T.
Australia
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.

7.3 CONG L.
Singapore
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
Myreviews
Nil

4.3 Analyn R.
Philippines
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!

7.6 sirikanya K.
Thailand
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center

7.2 sirikanya K.
Thailand
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center

8 NATTHANAN V.
Thailand
2015년 9월 1일 화요일
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.

6.3 Tianyuan X.
Singapore
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk

5.7 janet T.
Philippines
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.

5.7 Hong C.
Singapore
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.