arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

goon C.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
location good, good customer services
good location and good customer services
good thing about this hotel is location and good customer services. we have 3 rooms but condition = 1) Air Condition Leakage 2) bed sheet not clean suspect they didn't change the bed sheet regularly coz smelly and itchy. Lift break down for almost 18 hours and late check in even 2pm they will say room not ready :(

Lina T.
호주
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.

Pongphan D.
태국
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping

Nai L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon

Cho B.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again

Vasunut N.
태국
2015년 9월 12일 토요일
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....

Chin S.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.

Yong W.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust

Uyen N.
베트남
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad

cherieann S.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.