킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Uyen / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
작성일: 2015년 9월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

cherieann / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 6박
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
작성일: 2015년 9월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rolando / 필리핀
개인 여행자
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
작성일: 2015년 9월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sopanhawadd / 캄보디아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Uyen / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ATTHAKRIT / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 8박
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sue / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

rully / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

margaret / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.