호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Sopanhawadd H. / 캄보디아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

Uyen N. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

ATTHAKRIT P. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Chee A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 8박
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

Sue L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

rully L. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

margaret C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일

Joy K. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일

Joy K. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일

NATTHANAN V. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 1일 화요일