킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Joy / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 8월
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일

Joy / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 8월
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일

NATTHANAN / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 8월
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 1일 화요일

Analyn / 필리핀
커플
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일

CONG / 싱가포르
커플
버짓 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Myreviews
Nil
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Charles / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
7박 | 2015년 8월
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

janet / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 8월
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Tianyuan / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 8월
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

Samuel / 필리핀
커플
버짓 트윈룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

HA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 8월
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.