킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yew / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
작성일: 2015년 8월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIA-PEI / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 7월
Perfect!!
very clear and Cheap!! Whole staff are all the kind and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kian / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 7월
Location
Location, convenience, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kung / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Quah / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dorothy / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
6박 | 2014년 9월
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phaik / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 7월
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LOK / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jennifer / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 7월
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anna / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 7월
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.