호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Kung K.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.

Quah B.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.

Dorothy S.
필리핀
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied

Phaik L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed

LOK L.
홍콩
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life

Jennifer Y.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 23일 목요일
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.

Anna B.
필리핀
2015년 7월 23일 목요일
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.

Matyas M.
헝가리
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Perfect for a few nights
Large bed, nice interior, good location

Srirat T.
태국
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
good location cleand
location room staff
value of money location shopping tranfortation

Quek F.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
acceptable
convenient: near the MTR and there is bus A21 to airport. many food choices around the corner.
room was very small. was given two single bed. tv only has 5 channels. lift is very slow. great for people who use it for shower and sleep cos heater is working fine and aircon is cold.