arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

linyinh S.
미국
2015년 5월 11일 월요일
Okay
Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap

Chang C.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 11일 월요일
Repeat
Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.

Show T.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Overall is ok, no complaints.
Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.

Jocelyn C.
중국
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
OK for a stay
Staff Performance
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.

Carmen W.
캐나다
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare
Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT

Jeff C.
호주
2015년 5월 3일 일요일
A bit dissapointed
Customer service and location
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement

CHUN P.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 28일 화요일
Value for money hotel at an excellent location
Location, Food and freezing aircon
Check in was very fast and we were able to get our rooms although we were early. Room was very small and the state of the room was a little worn but this is typical of hotels in Hong Kong. Wifi was also dismal and we ended up buying a sim card which was faster and more convenient. Other than that, it was a value for money hotel. Food is in abundance. Good wanton me just 30m away. Cha chan teng and porridge shop just after the MTR. Station is just down the street.

SOON P.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 27일 월요일
Good location,poilet staff
Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay

TAN F.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
Good stay
location, location, location
Truly amazing

XiaoChen C.
중국
2015년 4월 20일 월요일
Good location but cleaniess needs improvement
Location, Staff
The location is good, very near to MTR station and walkable to Mongkok as well, however the room is not so clean especially the bedsheet and pillows. Aircon is very old, and we booked non smoking floor but there is one night, we both smelt strong cigarette smell, that even woke us up in the middle of the night! horrible!