킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Eric / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 5월
good location and clean but small room
good location, clean and friendly staff
I enjoy my stay with my family.
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

ONG / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
hotel near to metro
location, value for money, food nearby the hotel ,
very near to temple street, many food stalls nearby, toilet was clean and big. bed not very comfortable. hotel lift was slow. need to queue up to use the lift. very similar to casa hotel .
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

linyinh / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 5월
Okay
Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일

Chang / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 5월
Repeat
Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일

Show / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 4월
Overall is ok, no complaints.
Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Jocelyn / 중국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
OK for a stay
Staff Performance
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Carmen / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 4월
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare
Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Jeff / 호주
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 4월
A bit dissapointed
Customer service and location
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
작성일: 2015년 5월 3일 일요일

CHUN / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 4월
Value for money hotel at an excellent location
Location, Food and freezing aircon
Check in was very fast and we were able to get our rooms although we were early. Room was very small and the state of the room was a little worn but this is typical of hotels in Hong Kong. Wifi was also dismal and we ended up buying a sim card which was faster and more convenient. Other than that, it was a value for money hotel. Food is in abundance. Good wanton me just 30m away. Cha chan teng and porridge shop just after the MTR. Station is just down the street.
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

SOON / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 4월
Good location,poilet staff
Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay
작성일: 2015년 4월 27일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.