킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3773건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3773개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

JASMINE / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

Kate / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 5박
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

ZDRAVKO / 세르비아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Yoke / 호주
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 5박
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Lai / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Jeff / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Alan / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

Kim / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

Alwyn / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일

ting / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
작성일: 2015년 2월 22일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.