arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Nur N.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 22일 목요일
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei
1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team

Lee H.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
Decent room with great location
Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.

Sze O.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
Great location!
Location, accessibility, no-frills
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.

keryl R.
필리핀
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
Great Hotel
location, staff, and great value for money
location was great!!

Sean L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 16일 금요일
Good size of the room
Good size of the room, nice reno, comfortable
shower drain not gd condition.

Natt M.
태국
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
Really good location in Nathan road
Location many foods and shopping around hotel
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.

Irene L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
Nice Location
Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
Very Nice and Comfortable.

FONG I.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
Hotel not sure clean
Near mtr
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.

Doreen N.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Overpriced for its less than basic room.
Location
Room is basic and has a foul smell.

Alexander K.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation
Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.