arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (3755)

출장 및 비즈니스 (380)

커플 (1168)

개인 여행자 (550)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (417)

청소년 동반 가족 (447)

그룹 여행객 (794)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 3755개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
부대시설
5.7
위치
8.7
객실의 편안함
7.0
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

7 Wang C.
Malaysia
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Good Location, Bad staff performance
Location, Cleanliness
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.

4.7 Cynthia J.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Poor Cleanliness
the location
Location wise okay. Near temple street and MTR. Staff performance poor, not friendly at all. Cleanliness is poor as well. Cleaning not done even when we left hotel early morning and came back late. There's only one lift which won't be enough if hotel is packed.

6.7 Chew Y.
Malaysia
2014년 11월 30일 일요일
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.

7.3 Joanne S.
Singapore
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
Great Location
Location, reasonable size room and price was average
Very good location. Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport bus A21 goes directly to hotel. room is reasonable hong kong hotel room size. Staffs were average service. Lift is very small. Overall stay was good.

4.7 Sandy T.
Singapore
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Photos are so much better
Location
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!

9 Lim J.
Singapore
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Good location and friendly staff.
location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift

3.3 yen C.
Malaysia
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
Bad service
Charge hkd10/ luggage to keep at lobby

5.7 Daniel A.
Singapore
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Stayed for 7 Nights
Location, Room Service, Internet
Pleasant and very basic. No view. Very near Yau Ma Tei MRT. The bed is average only. It is hard type.

10 SHAJURDDEEN H.
Singapore
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL

8.7 keryl R.
Philippines
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
Great Hotel
location, staff, and great value for money
location was great!!