호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Joanne T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
accessible, near shopping area, clean
easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일

Thiam C. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location
comfortable beds. good location
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일

Aaron H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Locations & Cleanliness
Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.
작성일: 2014년 12월 11일 목요일

ONG R. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Feedback
Location
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
작성일: 2014년 12월 11일 목요일

Kwee T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.
작성일: 2014년 12월 10일 수요일

Vincent S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

angela T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

Nicole L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 6박
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

JOSHUA J. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

HAN T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일