arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Thanit S.
태국
2014년 12월 12일 금요일
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.

Joanne T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 12일 금요일
accessible, near shopping area, clean
easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.

Thiam C.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 12일 금요일
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location
comfortable beds. good location

Aaron H.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Locations & Cleanliness
Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.

ONG R.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Feedback
Location
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.

Kwee T.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.

Vincent S.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality

angela T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.

Nicole L.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 7일 일요일
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay

JOSHUA J.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 7일 일요일
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad