킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Nicole / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
6박 | 2014년 8월
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JOSHUA / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 12월
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
5박 | 2013년 3월
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tze / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 2월
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 7월
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chen / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2014년 11월
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gary / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 11월
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sureeporn / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 11월
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Choong / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
6박 | 2014년 11월
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.