킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3773건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3773개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Michael / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Fantastic location and staff. Tired facilities
Location, access to public transport, value for money
Served its purpose and more. Can't beat the location and access to public transport. Staff more helpful than expected (surprisingly the trainees were at times better than the regular staff). Rooms tired and needs a serious refurbishing.
작성일: 2014년 11월 2일 일요일

CHIH-KANG / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good location near subway
Good location and service
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Amy / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 3박
small room
near mtr, near shopping area, clean
Room is small but clean. Shower water must wait for at least 5 mins to heat up. Let it run for 5 mins. Ask the staff about that and that is what she asked us to do. Wasted if water. Location is near to shopping area and MTR. Sound proof is not that good. Can hear the sound of someone bathing at the next room. Will not choose this hotel again when i visit Hong Kong. Feel that you can get a better hotel with this rate.
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Isis / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

VUN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

VUN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

onnuri / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

mohammed / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

Tham / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Janice / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.