킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Evelyn / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
7박 | 2014년 10월
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soros / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Review King De Nathan
The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suppavut / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 10월
Good hotel in Hongkong
Big room, Value for money and good staff
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Trina / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 10월
Good Hotel
Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
Not bad
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

danial / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 10월
Great Location, Value for Money
Free wireless internet, great location
Great location, within 1 min's walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, with the night markets at Temple Street. Within walking distance to the Mongkok. Great service from front desk staff, and the free Wi-Fi is fantastic. Value for money around the area. Some people may not like the hotel having only 1 lift which is very small, but it's fine with me.
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 9월
Greay Location!
Location
Great location near MTR. As much as location is part of the concern, nevermind the small room. Will definitely stay again in this hotel next week during our visit to HK
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DANIEL / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 3월
king de nathan hotel. mongkok best deal
location centralise, comfortable and nice
Centrally located with temple street at the back. Food around here is not a problem.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andy / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 10월
Perfect staying at the hotel
Easy location, 5 min walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Entrance/Exit C. Convenient restaurant & shopping along Nathan Road. 10 min walk to Lady Market and Mong Kok MTR Station.
Perfect location and staff are friendly.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUA / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
5박 | 2014년 10월
Comfortable
Good location
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ming / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 10월
Couldn't ask for a better location
great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.