arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

hui C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.

Jintasit S.
태국
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.

忠翰 游.
대만
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
nice
near rail station

Kamonchanok B.
태국
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.

Chua Y.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.

Connie C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
Not bad
location

KERK K.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience

Cheah L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.

ZHIJUN G.
중국
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.

Siew L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort