킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Peijia / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kieta / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hui / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jintasit / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

忠翰 / 대만
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
nice
near rail station
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kamonchanok / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chua / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Connie / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Not bad
location
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KERK / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheah / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
작성일: 2014년 10월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.