호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Danny P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

WingSze W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Siew C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Siew C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Hui Y. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Jolene S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Wing L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Great location
location,
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일

Tempest W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일

Adam C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일

Yu J. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일