arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Lou D.
필리핀
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.

Danny P.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable

WingSze W.
홍콩
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.

Siew C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.

Siew C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.

Hui Y.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel

Jolene S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!

Wing L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Great location
location,

Tempest W.
미국
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!

Adam C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.