킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

P / 호주
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2014년 8월
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

Sharon / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 8월
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

Jeslyn / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
5박 | 2014년 8월
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Lily / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2014년 8월
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Low / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 10월
Good hotel
Good location
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Numthip / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 3월
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

mayjaka / 태국
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Jil / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Jil / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 8월
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Jasmin / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 12월
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.