호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Lily H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Low Y. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Good hotel
Good location
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Numthip D. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

mayjaka R. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Jil W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Jil W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Jasmin S. / 독일
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Chee T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location and customer service. Rooms were bit old, but service was great. Overall, stay is good!
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Kah C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Good Location
Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Kai C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일