킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 3772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3772개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location and customer service. Rooms were bit old, but service was great. Overall, stay is good!
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Kah / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 8월
Good Location
Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Kai / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Hui / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Small Room
good location
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Tracey / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Convenient location
Location, accessibility and, price
작성일: 2014년 8월 30일 토요일

Nontarath / 태국
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일

Yeo / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Pei / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 8월
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

Vicente / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 8월
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

yann / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 8월
An Okay Hotel to stay in.
Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.