arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.1
이용후기 3759건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Kai C.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.

Hui F.
중국
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Small Room
good location

Tracey G.
필리핀
2014년 8월 30일 토요일
Convenient location
Location, accessibility and, price

Nontarath K.
태국
2014년 8월 29일 금요일
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping

Yeo E.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.

Pei O.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 27일 수요일
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.

Vicente C.
필리핀
2014년 8월 26일 화요일
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.

yann S.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 25일 월요일
An Okay Hotel to stay in.
Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.

KHEE L.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
good stay
location, price, cleaniness
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.

Lay O.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 23일 토요일
never dine at hotel cannot comment
comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
Enjoyable